Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(294)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(294)
    • 5 Star(283)
    • 4 Star(7)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 24/02/2021

    Fast shipping and good delivery. I ordered 2 pieces of 32GB memory. Very nice product that operates as promised. I do like the SD adapter and the package plastic case. I will buy more of them. Really satisfied.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/09/2021

    Card di buona qualità. , Immediatamente riconosciuta dal mio smartphone. E per chi non ha pretese troppo elevate è discreta anche per droni e action cam. Rapporto qualità-prezzo eccezionale.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/06/2021

    المنتج وصل بشكل جيد شكرا بنكوود شكرا الشركة المصنعة

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/04/2021

    says it's 128 gig then you insert into device and about 7 gig short. that's okay though. I have many more gig than I started with and price unbelievably low. As for shipping, it got here without any damage arrived on tim . Even though it is a lil short I still give 5 star. THANK YOU VERY MUCH!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/03/2021

    działa jak należy, po sprawdzeniu pojemność karty jest prawdziwa, polecam

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/02/2021

    Normal microSD card at a good price. I use it for an audio pleyer which does not require big transfer speeds, soit'sperforming well. It includes a box with an SD adapter.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/01/2021

    foi bem embalado e super rápido nota 💯

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/10/2021

    The Mini SD card is good, firm and stable! Good with paid price.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/07/2021

    Everything OK, reliable TF card.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/06/2021

    me llegó el pedido en perfecto estado, 21 días aproximadamente, el detalle fue que cambiaron de mensajería, del resto todo bien, otras compra más en Banggood 🔥

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$5.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$32.99