Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(30)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(30)
    • 5 Star(27)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 27/09/2020

    I have ordered the model STO1104C with battery. After some troubles with the selected shipping method, the device was delivered relatively quickly, well packaged and in very good condition. 4 probes, 1 screen protector and a power supply with cable for my country was included. I have tested the device using a demo Board from a known oscilloscope manufacturer and had no problems during any test including protocol decoding. The device had no problems in the bandwidth test, even though I went over 100MHz. The HDMI output is working fine too. The display is glossy, but the supplied screen protector turns it into a matte surface that is very pleasant to the touch and which prevents fingerprints from being left on the display. I am very satisfied with both the range of functions and the quality of workmanship and can recommend the device.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/01/2021

    O use To1104 for around one year and i decided to order this touch and button hybrid version. The product is as described on the banggood and arrived in 9 days to turkey. The product is working perfectly. Thank you.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/08/2021

    Türkiye'den alacak arkadaşlara aşırı derecede tavsiye ederim. 11 günde geldi herhangi bir aksi durum yaşanmadı. Aras kargo ürün Türkiye'ye indikten sonra 48 saat içinde size teslim ediyor. Ürün bana göre Ds1104z den bile daha fonksiyonel ve işlevsel kendi bataryası olması şehir hattından izole şekilde kullanılabilinir olması çok büyük artılar. Dokunmatik ekranı gayet başarı. Keşke biraz daha büyük olaymış tadından yenmezdi diyeceğiniz bir cihaz, ekran küçük değil bu arada rigolun iki katı vardır belki. Malzeme kalitesi ve problar baya kaliteli cihazın. Aynı zamanda tablet olarakta kullanılabiliniyor. Android işletim sistemi hafif olsun diye eski sürüm kullanılmış ama herhangi bir problem teşkil etmiyor. hoparlörü kendi işlevi için tasarlanmış olduğundan YouTube a felan girerseniz çok birşey beklemeyin ses konusunda 😂 Decode gibi fonksiyonlarida olduğundan 4 kanallı bir lojik analizör gibide kullanılıyor.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/09/2020

    The most I like is the trigger, it looks stable on Arinc429 100kbs, the message generated by Feeltech FY6600, it locked with label+data. Beside HDMI output reached 1080p. A worth buying as affordable and useful features.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/08/2021

    The scope is excellent, great features and everything work very well. I almost gave it 3 stars though because when I received it the front touch panel was partially detached from the housing. Within a week it detached even more. Customer service told me "glue it back on", and "this doesn't affect the function". Well, I suppose it doesn't affect how it works, but it sure affects my opinion of the quality. Screens should not detach and customers should not be asked to glue it back on. For this money I expect a quality piece of equipment and a company willing to fix things that are defective when received. So, while I like the scope I won't be buying any more Micsig equipment, there are other choices out there, and many of them care about their customers and the quality of the equipment they sell.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/12/2020

    I am really very, very satisfied with my new scope. The battery did not fully charge up, but Banggood reissued a replacement without any hassle. There are a tons of pro's but, in my opinion, still room for some improvements without leaving this price bracket: - just because this is an Android device you sometimes leave the oscilloscope environment, it then would be convenient to be able to toggle between an app and the oscilloscope; the way it is set up now you have to go back to the home screen and then choose your oscilloscope app again; this takes time and requires some concentration away from task at hand to navigate, when you would rather just to be able to toggle back and forth with some button - this blue on blue menu color scheme is not very attractive, not easy on the eyes and it would be a relief to be able to change between a couple of different ones - looking forward to buttons back light on channels selected - looking forward to real time waveform update rate on screen - there are two on-screen soft buttons to fine adjust waveform vertical position up or down; looking forward to see these start to accelerate if you keep pushing; today each push is one and only one (fine) increment - screen pixel quality not the best; somewhat grainy and smudged, no punch to any symbol, letter or digit - to much screen glare without screen protection; to shaded with screen protection - finally - all and every options (except two bus decoding options) were included in my delivery - why not say so to avoid all the confusion and uncertainty pertaining to everything labeled "option" on the website and in the manual

    Komentáře (4)
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/09/2020

    All I can say is WOW! The amount of features for the price point is incredible! If you are a hobbyist with limited monies to spend on electronics, but need a scope, I would highly recommend the Micsig STO 1104C! Not to take away from the great scope, the shipping/delivery is another mater... it took a long time, required several dealings with DHL (poor communication) and custom fees into Canada were ridiculous.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/08/2021

    it's okay for the price, has some software bugs but overall really useful if you don't want to spend thousands of dollars for an oscilloscope that does the job. Also everything works as advertised that's a plus. sometimes i have a DC offset on the channels when i switch on the device, it doesn't happen all the time so i think it's a bug. the rest seems to work fine and just like a device that costs twice the price. so for a hobbyist it's perfect just go for it!!! Also take the battery option it's a must. You can find a lot of Information on YouTube if you're curious about the device. thanks Banggood all arrived nice and quick

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/04/2021

    Schnelle Lieferung! Vielen Dank! Die Verpackung war zu schwach - der dünne Karton kam eingedrückt bei mir an. Zum Glück wurde nur der Innenkarton mit dem Netzteil getroffen und verbogen,nicht das DSO

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/09/2020

    Surprisingly decent for a touchscreen oscilloscope - touch latency is noticeable but it’s quite usable. Seems to work well overall for hobby use; takes up less space on the desk than a traditional scope.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$219.99
    • US$529.99
    • US$299.95
    • US$449.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$450.99
    • US$252.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$629.99
    • US$74.99
    • US$239.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$259.99
    • US$263.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$225.99
    • US$55.99