Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(32)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(32)
    • 5 Star(31)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 06/04/2018

    I tested this probe only with my oscilloscope reference signal, so I cannot confirm its performace with high frequency and high voltage, but I am satisfied of this item. the price is high, but the probe gives you the opportunity to do some measurements that cannot be performed with a standard probe. good value for money. ho provato questa sonda solo con il segnale di prova del mio oscilloscopio, quindi non posso confermare e commentare le sue prestazioni in alta tensione ed alta frequenza, ma sono soddisfatto anche se il prezzo è alto perchè questa sonda permette di fare misure che non possono essere eseguite con una sonda normale. buon prodotto.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/01/2018

    PROBE ITSELF CONFORMS TO SPECIFIED PERFORMANCE PARAMETERS. Please see downloaded picture. That add-on test hook/grabber is worst , a quality failure and is useless. Contact resistance not acceptable by any standard and most of the resistance reading is not stable (intermittent) . I don't know why MICSIG is adding that item for it will give a false reading to oscilloscope. Better for MICSIG to replace that test hook/grabber.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/04/2018

    I just bought two of these for my Rigol DS2072A upgraded to 300Mhz BW. Works perfectly for my use and two for less than 1/2 the price of a cheep 70MHz differential probe from eevblog store....

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/09/2021

    skvělé

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/04/2021

    Terrific product and price. Shipping could have been faster.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/02/2021

    Better than expected!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/02/2018

    A video has been posted on YouTube, by a French youtuber (P. Demarliac) on this probe: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5leqA90XC2Y, and I agree with him: this probe is perfect for measuring mains voltage with accuracy. The real bandwidth is 30 MHz (and not 100 MHz) but it’s not an issue for me (for switching power supply 30 MHz is enough), and the price is about the third of equivalent well-known probes (25 MHz, Testec SI9001, Keysight N2791A, etc.). If I had to propose some improvements, I would suggest including a readout for mainstream scope, and using a thicker coaxial.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/03/2018

    As scopes are grounded instruments, when using them it's important to remember not to create dangerous ground paths while measuring devices that are mains-powered. One essential accessory for any scope owner to keep things safe is a high-voltage differential probe, but they are often very expensive. However, this MICSIG probe is offered at a relatively cheap price. While doesn't offer all the features of a more advanced one, it does offer a basic level of safety to hobbyists.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/01/2018

    Sonde idéal pour mesurer le HT sur une alim à découpage. CYROB a fait une très bonne démo sur youtube, je n'ai pas eu la notice cela m'a bien aidé. La boite ainsi que les accessoires sont de bonne qualité. Parfait.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/07/2020

    Excellent produit, bon rapport qualité prix, belle présentation en boitier plastique. livré sous 15 jours. Utilisé avec mon oscilloscope siglent SDS1202X-E, je peux enfin visualiser les signaux , coté secteur, des alim a découpage. Je conseille pour dépannage.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$18.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$163.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$579.00