Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(15)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(15)
    • Hvězda 5(13)
    • Hvězda 4(2)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 01/10/2018

    Good product. This item is very good to me. Very good to my needs. I am very satisfied to this product.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/04/2021

    Este dispositivo es una perfección de materiales. Hay que poner la llama moderada, no una excesiva llama porque podría rodar demasiado deprisa. Con poca llama, a mí me llega hasta 3000 revoluciones por minuto, Y SIN VIBRACIONES. Para medir las revoluciones, tengo un tacómetro láser, y apunto a sus brazos, y cuando el motor de Alejandría va cogiendo velocidad, mi tacómetro por láser va subiendo de revoluciones, llegando a marcar 9000 revoluciones. Estas 9000 revoluciones, hay que dividirlo por 3, porque tiene 3 brazos, entonces las revoluciones reales son 3000. En definitiva, este dispositivo, está muy BIEN CONSTRUIDO, mis más buenas felicitaciones a la empresa MICROCOSM, que es el fabricante de este MARAVILLOSO motor de Alejandría.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/11/2021

    not worth the value

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/08/2021

    Worked great right out of the box.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/04/2021

    Well made model engine

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/03/2021

    veramente curioso 😉

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/02/2019

    This is an excellent little steam engine. It is made of brass with a chrome steel stand. It comes with a filler syringe and can run for a long time on a fill. Recommended.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/11/2020

    These are superbly made. And the one I bought previously works very well, hence the 4 I have just bought for my grand children (and sons-in-law!) for Christmas...I am rather sure they will really like these. Thank you again.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/04/2020

    Very nice unit, worked well right out of the box. It could use a better (heavier) stand. It tends to "walk" at the cylinder speeds up and slows down, and bears watching because of that.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/03/2020

    Quick shipping, arrived in solid package with lots of bauble wrap Works great, no problem after 2 weeks usage. Satisfied, would recommend

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$291.99
    • US$208.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$74.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$120.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$349.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$7.99