Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(90)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(90)
    • Hvězda 5(84)
    • Hvězda 4(3)
    • Hvězda 3(2)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 26/10/2021

    I'm very surprised with this card. To achieve writing speed of 12 Mbit/sec you really need to find totally trashy components. Well done, whoever manufacturers this crap named ExtremePro

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/12/2021

    ótimo produto , chegou bem rápido !

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/10/2021

    Envío súper rápido,me llegó antes de lo previsto, aún me falta por probar , en espera de mi dron para la prueba

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/10/2021

    It is very good product.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/11/2021

    Good

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/11/2021

    Demoró demasiado, el producto lo estoy probando, espero que no demore mucho en un futuro

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/10/2021

    Alert: make sure if you want the two (memory + Type C adapter) you need to buy it twice, and add one of each kind you the basket I thought I'd receive both, and end up with only the card, not the type C adapter, only the regular adapter

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/11/2021

    A csomagot nagyon jó állapotban jóval előbb megkaptam a benne lévő általam kiválasztott ajándékkal együtt. Az ajándék ára nem mellesleg 2x akkora mint a rendelésem ára. Köszönöm szépen!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/11/2021

    EL PRODUCTO ME LLEGO EN PERFECTAS CONDICIONES, YA QUE NO SUPERO NI UN MES DE TIEMPO EN QUE ME LO ENTREGEN, SERVICIO BUENO TE LO ENVIAN RAPIDO LOS PRODUCTOS

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/08/2021

    Tökéletesen mükődik, formázható rendesen a megadott tár rendelkeésre áll. JÓ, ajálani tudom. It works perfectly, can be formatted properly, the specified storage is available. GOOD, I can recommend.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$25.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$20.53
    • US$9.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$36.09
    • US$9.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$31.99