Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(173)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(173)
    • 5 Star(169)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 25/01/2021

    Arrived quickly to the USA. Nice all metal chain, hooks, and hardware. The chain is easily shortened with pliers (30" total) I made mine around 12" before the hooks.... I would definitely Recommend.

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/03/2021

    Very nice love it

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/08/2021

    received product relatively fast, good condition all hardware included. chain is longer than expected this is good .

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/08/2021

    Very good, you dont have to use spring rings supplied, without them the chain is more realistic.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/01/2021

    Awesome product very sturdy made. I am pleased with the purchase, just a side note delivery times were way off so maybe something to look into.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/09/2021

    Sehr Gut

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/07/2021

    Was very happy with my package and it was awesome!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/01/2020

    This actually blew my mind. Unreal quality was not expecting a product so well made. I'm going to buy the one that says its for 1/16 scales for around $7cad and do a comparison because this tow chain is awesome so glad I ordered 2...I'm going to order more for sure in the future. :)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/03/2020

    All parts pictured arrived. Nothing missing. Assembly was simple. Chain is nice and heavy.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/07/2019

    Great scale chain and hook set. The looks are excellent. Price is a very good deal. I have ordered more for other projects. Highly recommended.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$47.44
    • US$14.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$36.09
    • US$7.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$14.28
    • US$199.00
    • US$29.99
    • US$23.99