Hodnocení zákazníků

4.95 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(58)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(58)
    • 5 Star(55)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 26/08/2020

    retracts are ok but its a bit of a shame you don't get the wheels and legs as in the photo so now have to order more parts to complete the job

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/01/2021

    Excelente produto, envio rápido. Aprovei.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/01/2021

    Good

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/01/2021

    Perfect replacement for my FMS Zero

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/11/2020

    Pedido recebido com sucesso

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/08/2020

    The landing gear came without the struts or wheels. Is this a joke? the pictures clearly show the struts and wheels. that is why I ordered them. also, the plug wires are very short and not what is showing on the advertisement. I am hoping that Banggood will correct this or PayPal will have to correct it.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/05/2021

    These are very nice retracts. I have a Dynam T28 these retracts are a drop in fit and replace the crap stock retracts. These have aluminium trunnions and 4mm strut stubs which go very well with the Oleo legs I have listed here... Aluminum Alloy Shock Absorber Retractable Landing Gear Set for RC Airplane

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/11/2020

    These are great. They work so nicely with 4mm oleo landing gear you can pick up on BG too. Really high quality, bind to your gear switch and you're ready to go. Haven't tried the steerable nosegear setup yet but I'm building a FT P-38 and these will perfect for it.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/07/2021

    Great retracts. I just didn't like that I had to buy the gear separate and that wasn't mentioned.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/05/2021

    Good motors! powerful and when they are extended they don't move at all! really good, curious to see it on my plane!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$30.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$60.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$110.99