Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(115)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(115)
    • Hvězda 5(113)
    • Hvězda 4(0)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(1)
    • Hvězda 1(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 14/12/2021

    It is capable rotary drill. There is no wobbling in the head. It is compatible with Dremel accessories and attachments. You can see in the photo, I already tried it with Dremel 335 plunge router attachment and it works perfectly. It even has a manual that it actually belongs to Dremel :) One hinge of the plastic case came broken. I glued it back, it seems holdings so far.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/12/2021

    I was lucky enough to grab this set at a snap up. Nicely packed in a carton box and packing foam, it was delivered in about 25 days, at the door. The set comes with many attachments and accesories, making it a very good value for money. Comes with 1/8 inch and 3 mm chucks. It also has a led attachment powered by 2 small CR batteries. Flex shaft is included. Not very noisy at full speed. Many thanks!!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/03/2022

    Mensela Kit Model: RT-W1 with 200 pieces of accessories for cutting, sanding, grinding, carving, polishing, drilling and/or smoothing and 5 attachments such as led light, protective shield, cutting and drilling guide, additional handle and an extension flexible. Flexible extension makes work much easier. It can be used in your hobby or at work for the most varied uses, making the use more professional. The kit is very complete. Everything is packed in a plastic bag. It has a power of 130W with variable rotation up to 32000 RPM. At the time of purchase can be chosen in 110 volts or 220 volts. Comes with a 1.5m long cable. Supplied with chuck from 0.8mm to 3.2mm. Accessories from other brands (eg DREMEL) can be used. Comes with a well explained manual. The kit is very complete for the most varied uses and appears to be robust. Excellent tool, I really liked it and recommend it to everyone. Great value for money.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/03/2022

    Brand: Mensela Model: RT-W1 Name: Electric Rotary Tool Kit Power: 130W Rated Voltage: 220V(EU Plug) Rated Frequency: 50HZ Rotational Speed: 0 to 32000RPM Chuck Size: 0.8mm-3.2mm Number of Attachments: 5pcs-LED working light; protective shield; Flex Shaft; Cutting/Drilling Guide; Additional handle Number of Accessories: 200pcs Cable Length: 1.5m/59in Product Size: 20x6x5cm/7.87x2.36x1.97in Product weight: 600g Package Weight: 1.8kg Package Contents 1x Electric Mini Polisher 1x Carrying Case 3x Storage Pots 1x Accessory case 1x Spanner 1x User Manual â–²Accessoriess Include: â–²Attachments: 1x Cutting/Drilling Guide 1x Additional Handle 1x Flex Shaft 1x LED Work Light 1x Protective Shield â–²Grinding/Sharpening: 8x Stone Grinding Bits â–²Cutting: 1x Cut-off Wheels 1x Cutting Mandrels â–²Sanding: 2x Sanding Mandrels 20x Sanding Bands 2x Sanding Paper Discs â–²Drilling: 1x Drill Bit â–²Cleaning / Polishing: 3x Stainless Steel Brushes 14x Felt Wheels 2x Felt Wheel Mandrels 1x Dressing Stone â–²Carving / Engraving: 9x Diamond Grinding Needles

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/11/2021

    It seems to be of the quality described. Unfortunately, I haven't tested it yet but I hope it works as described and it continues working correctly. Thanks

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/03/2022

    Product corresponds to the description. Quality and workmanship is very good. Product comes in a box with a lot of accessories. Included in delivery. Handle, flexible shaft, attachment with lighting and an attachment for presentation drilling. I am very satisfied with this product. I tested it, there were no problems, it works reliably. I highly recommend it.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/02/2022

    The shipment arrived very quickly and well packed. Nothing was damaged. The grinder is working, I bought it for my son to master. He praises her very much. The accessories are rich and can be purchased as needed. The set also includes a flexible extension, which makes work very easy. I didn't measure the maximum speed of the milling machine, but according to the sound it will probably not be 35,000 revolutions per minute. Overall, I am satisfied with the purchase. I recommend it to others. In the future, I will try other products of this new brand MENSELA

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/02/2022

    il minitrapano arriva in una comoda valigetta che contiene anche tutti gli accessori. gli accessori sono davvero tanti, quelli più utili sono la corona led per vedere quando si lavora in posti poco illuminati. l impugnatura, l albero flessibile che permette di raggiungere anche posti molto stretti. c'è una vasta varietà di molette e di punte. il trapano è molto silenzioso e non ha vibrazioni. ha 6 velocità e può raggiungere 32000 giri al minuto. lo consiglio vivamente dato l elevato rapporto qualità accessori e prezzo. non si trovano altri trapani a questo prezzo con così tanti accessori. È un buon rivale per il dremel. inoltre gli accessori del dremel sono perfettamente compatibili con questo e viceversa. altri mini trapani invece non sono compatibili con gli accessori del dremel.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/01/2022

    excelente ferramenta muito satisfeito , entrega muito rápida , vou testar melhor mas no momento muito feliz com a aquisição!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/05/2022

    Отличный набор. Сделан качественно, работает хорошо. 6 рабочих скоростей.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$25.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$78.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$84.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$34.99