Hodnocení zákazníků

4.88 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(33)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(33)
    • 5 Star(31)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 14/07/2021

    chegou bem rápido, não liguei ainda porque não tenho ainda controlador de carga tenho que comprar mas o produto inversor chegou rápido e parece ser bom ótimo vendedor tudo certinho ( studio3d paraiba) Di

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/06/2021

    Thanks guys, order received. I must say that I did not expect the unit to be as small as it is but let's hope the saying is real in this scenario "Dynamite comes in small packages". Have not tested it yet because I need to get a battery but sure it will

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/07/2021

    it was working good power on... not tested the load yet cause y order is 24v. and I have only 1 12v to test. I will update my review as soon as my batt. order arrived to the final testing with load...

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/07/2021

    excelente produto. chegou em menos de 30 dias em Pernambuco.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/04/2021

    henüz denemedim umarım bır sorun yoktur

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/07/2021

    gahsjakakavsbajakanagaham.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/06/2021

    funciona!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/06/2021

    Chegou dentro do prazo,tudo certinho,o inversor é bem pequeno e leve,mas parece ser sim de onda senoidal pura.Liguei uma tv de led 58" com um receptor de satélite e um ventilador e o inversor suportou tranquilo.Gostei.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/07/2021

    Product as described, even though it does not provide 5k (I knew it), it is very solid. Good seller. I had to pay tax in Brazil, but that was also expected due to the weight.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/07/2021

    Je moet het toestel oppennen om het op 50Hz te plaatsen via een drukknop. het doet wat het moet doen, Maar ik had wel liever een schakelaar gezien om dit te doen: op deze manier zou ik zeker zijn dat het niet uit zichzelf kan wijzigen.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$74.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$107.09
    • US$119.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$132.99
    • US$135.99
    • US$135.99
    • US$629.99