Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(88)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(88)
    • 5 Star(81)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(2)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 16/07/2021

    it was working good power on... not tested the load yet cause y order is 24v. and I have only 1 12v to test. I will update my review as soon as my batt. order arrived to the final testing with load...

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/07/2021

    chegou bem rápido, não liguei ainda porque não tenho ainda controlador de carga tenho que comprar mas o produto inversor chegou rápido e parece ser bom ótimo vendedor tudo certinho ( studio3d paraiba) Di

    Komentáře (6)
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/09/2021

    Ηρθε μεσα σε 22 μερες σε αριστη κατασταση δοκιμαστηκε και ειναι ενταξει φαινεται πολυ καλη κατασκευη δεν ξερω αν ειναι αληθινα τα watt (7000w) που λεει γιατι δεν εχω τοση μεγαλη καταναλωσει για να το τεσταρω παντως το προτεινω ειναι θηριο ευχαριστω το banggood για την αριστη πωλησει

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/06/2021

    Thanks guys, order received. I must say that I did not expect the unit to be as small as it is but let's hope the saying is real in this scenario "Dynamite comes in small packages". Have not tested it yet because I need to get a battery but sure it will

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/09/2021

    Montado e funcionando a todo vapor. Quem quiser ver é só ir no meu canal no YouTube Jp dicas e truques

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/10/2021

    Satisfied working 220v 60hz with load 500watss rice cooker, 150watt refrigerator and 150watts computer. Tested in induction cooker 2100watts with 12vdc 200ah Lifepo4 battery.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/08/2021

    chegou em 20 dias úteis, veio tudo certinho, não fui taxado. já estou usando, inversor nota 10.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/10/2021

    estou usando a mais de uma semana e até agora perfeito recomendo

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/09/2021

    Chegou muito bem embalado. O de 4000

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/09/2021

    Ürün sağlam bir şekilde geldi. Çalışıyor. Türkiye ye direk posta seçeneğini işaretledim. Bu sayede ekstra bir ücret gümrük vergisi kargo ücreti ödemeden ürünü teslim aldım.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$74.99
    • US$128.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$135.99
    • US$132.99
    • US$89.24
    • US$64.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$11.99