Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(173)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(173)
    • Hvězda 5(118)
    • Hvězda 4(6)
    • Hvězda 3(10)
    • Hvězda 2(8)
    • Hvězda 1(31)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 14/11/2021

    This product is amazing, when we think quality vs price! Cordless Impact Driver works fine and brings a storage case to keep it! I would buy it again!!

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/04/2022

    Well built for the price I paid with coupons. Quite heavy and well balanced. Fast connector works well. It has some rotation imperfection though, it is acceptable for purpose of nuts. Full package has drill, battery, charger, 4magnetic! nuts 6,8,10,12mm, and 6 most typical screws-hard to say about steel hardness though. Battery has charge level meter. However there is difference with written info on battery 2Ah, and 1,5Ah on cells. So it is rater 5cell 1,5ah battery rather than 2Ah declared

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/03/2022

    Норм Шурик, работает, с аккумами конечно каок па0везетт. Но сам прибор работает. Крутит хорошо, можно брать. Приехал долго, затормозился на таможне, висел больше месяца без движений.. Корпус целый, но тоже конечно каок па0везетт. Знаю, о чем пишу. Бывало всякое. Есть инструкция, но наш человек разберётся и так, интуитивно, с молоком матери нормальному мужику передается, как держать, как крутить. Перчаток не было, но набор хороший.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/04/2022

    Good built quality for its price it seems to be very strong and i think the fuctions it has on battery base are very useful. The box it's larger than i expected and it doesn't fit so well in the case.Fast shipping and delivery.It contains enough bits too.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/01/2022

    A termék hibátlan, kitűnő állapotban van. Leírt idő előtt megérkezett. Minden funkció kipróbálva, tökéletesen működik. Én akkumulátor nélkül kértem, egy Makita 18v akkuval próbáltam ki.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/05/2022

    This is my first 3 Speeds Wireless Rechargeable Screwdriver and I can not have a complete view. After I tried it it seems to do for what it is intended for, I bought it (with 2 batteries) because I found it in a very good offer with a coupon (34,37€) I will come back with a review when I try it more extensively. Very fast delivery thank you banggood!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/04/2022

    A gép,töltő,a kiegészítők és a koffer szuper.Az akkuja nagyon gyenge egy értelmesebb csavart nem lehet bele betekerni,kell hozzá a kétcellasoros erősebb akku,Ezt fölösleges volt adni hozzá... Azért adok 4 csillagot,mert a gép erős egy megfelelő akkuval.amit adnak hozzá,azt kb semmire nem lehet használni.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/10/2021

    arrivato in circa 10 giorni, tutto come da descrizione , avvitatore con attacco da 1/4 direttamente per inserti , con 3 velocità. completo di valigetta , un caricatore, una batteria ed 9 inserti.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/05/2022

    קיבלתי תוך שבועיים אולי פלוס

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/01/2022

    This machine is really very good, the only drawback in it is that the battery capacity is not as indicated in the product 2.0 Ah, the real capacity of the battery does not exceed 1.0 Ah

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$46.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$20.32
    • US$65.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$39.90
    • US$54.99
    • US$55.69
    • US$299.99