Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(682)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(682)
    • Hvězda 5(633)
    • Hvězda 4(35)
    • Hvězda 3(12)
    • Hvězda 2(1)
    • Hvězda 1(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 03/09/2021

    Começo por dizer que parece-me um equipamento de qualidade. Veio tudo conforme o indicado, a funcionar e em perfeitas condições. Para um equipamento relativamente pequeno, tem bastante força. Agora é questão de ver até onde ou por quanto tempo vai funcionar. Ainda não testei em todos os materiais, mas em madeira, ferro e aparafusar funciona perfeitamente, embora para apertar porcas, já não aperta muito (na posição de parafusos, não testei na posição de broca), tem de fazer o aperto final â mão, mas posso estar a colocar na posição errada. Estou muito satisfeito com a compra deste equipamento, super completo, pelo que nunca poderia comprar noutro lado por este preço 40€. com portes. Obrigado Banggood!

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/11/2021

    Set mit sehr guten Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis des Sonderangebots für 35,-€. Leider passt aber das Manual nicht zum gelieferten Produkt, sodass ich erst nach einigen Versuchen herausgefunden habe, wie es funktioniert (Siehe Fotos). Und Achtung!: Die Selector-Ringe und der Gang-Schieber sind sehr schwer gängig

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/07/2021

    Muy contento con la compra. Excelente servicio de entrega solo tardo 5 días en llegar. El artículo tal cual se ve en el anuncio. No me esperaba tanta potencia y tan buena calidad de acabado. A parte es muy completa ya que viene con muchos accesorios. Calidad precio muy bueno, yo por mi parte la recomiendo.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/09/2021

    packaging in good condition, delivered on time, as expected. Robust, well-assembled housing. Well made drill, holding it with the handle gives a feeling of strength. Good rubber handle. Both batteries work. As I see it, quiet engine, precise speed control .... THANK YOU

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/04/2021

    VFM Very good drill for hobbyist and for home use. The drill has a nice grip its very powerful. The case is very nice and the accessories are very useful. I can not judge the quality yet I have not test them all.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/12/2021

    Спасибо за то что исполнилась мечта моего супруга. Шуруповёрт компактный, практичная штука на все случаи жизни . Без такого набора не обходится ни одно приличное хозяйство) Бэн гуд - лучший!🎉😄

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/09/2021

    I'm quite happy with the purchase, it has good power and seems solid. I don't like the speed selector so much, doesn't feel very solid and it takes some effort to engage. Also the batteries are not 2000mAh as stated but 1500mAh. Also the chuck can rotate while idle so there is no locking mechanism which makes it harder to tighten the chuck. we'll see how long it lasts

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/12/2021

    صراحة المنتج ممتاز وجودته ممتازة بسعر جيد جدا فقط ١٣٦ ريال سعودي مع التوصيل انا فعلا راضي جدا شكرا بانجود .

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/10/2021

    It arrived earlier than expected. The build quality seems good. I will update my review one the drill tested. Something puzzled me in the instructions, it says: "A fully charged battery should never be recharged or overcharged". But how do I know the battery is fully charged?! There is nowhere a level indicator!

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/05/2021

    Kvalitní vrtačka, pro hobby super a vubec bych se nebál ani pro profi používání, měl to půjčené kamarád na montážích kuchyní na celý týden a prekvapila ho výdrž baterie, a hned si kupoval také

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$35.99
    • US$102.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$86.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$98.99
    • US$84.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$39.99