Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(304)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(304)
    • Hvězda 5(241)
    • Hvězda 4(25)
    • Hvězda 3(8)
    • Hvězda 2(10)
    • Hvězda 1(20)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 01/02/2022

    получил данную цепную аккумуляторную пилу очень быстро, упаковка картонный ящик, пришло все без повреждений. данная пила представляет собой легкую и компактную мини пилу на литиевых аккумуляторах на 1.5 А, хотя на аккумуляторе и стоит 2 А. Несмотря на маленький вес и размеры, в корпусе инструмента размещен довольно мощный электродвигатель, якорь и статор которого из медной оплетки. легко справляется с ветками диаметром до 10 см. Очень удобна при обрезке веток, нарезки дров небольшого размера или в мелких столярных работах. Мини пила имеет защиту от перегрузки. вообщем покупкой доволен, в хозяйстве очень удобная штука

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/12/2021

    Just received the chainsaw, arriving quite fast, the damn charger wouldn't fit the battery charging socket (too big) upon checking the charger specification it was a 21V charger when the battery was a 18V. no wonder it wouldn't fit, it would have kill the bloody battery. Now I can't even charge the battery, useless, Banggood please send me a correct charger please! How do I suppose to use the chainsaw when I can't charge the battery!!!. By the way the saw guard was broken too but that was the least of the worry!!!

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/12/2021

    Πολύ γρήγορη παράδοση με όλα τα πράγματα σε καλή κατάσταση. Οι μπαταρίες φορτισμένες στο μισό. Εύκολη συναρμολόγηση και στην πρώτη δοκιμή ευκολα έκοψε το ξυλο της φωτογραφίας. Το μόνο μείον του είναι ότι θα έπρεπε να υπάρχει ένα βαλιτσάκι μεταφοράς για να μην είναι όλα πεταμένα μέσα. Τα γάντια είναι για παιδικό χέρι και μένει να δοκιμάσω την διάρκεια της μπαταρίας εν ώρα εργασίας....

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/12/2021

    order received quickly amd unharmed. products were fine with all stuff inside, i will try them out in afew days to the olive trees and will have an idea for battery, power,etc.As you can see batteries are good. The only thing i located was that the plastic protection on top of the chain touches the chain and I don't know if that was planned like that because it produces extra noise and friction. I don't know if that friction together with the absence of oiling the chain will be a bd combination for the life time of the chain and the engine. I will see if it is the same in the second one that i ordered.

    Komentáře (5)
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/11/2021

    Delivery took about three weeks. Saw was packed in a cardboard box with some kind of foam inside. Everything came intact. Inside the package you can find saw (with dismounted bar and chain), battery, charger (with EU plug without any additional adaptors), screwdriver and spanner (needed to mount bar and chain), cotton gloves (rather small size) and some kind of plastic sleeves (for me useless) and last but not least instruction manual that to be honest is not very helpful. Mounting the bar and chain took a few minutes and saw was ready to use. For its small size it has quite a lot of power. It is definitely strong enough for intended purpose that in my case is cutting branches that are too thick for garden loppers. Theq quality of the saw is good, at this moment I cannot tell how long the battery lasts. During the first use I was able to cut a few branches and it was still running. All in all, if you need this kind of small chain saw I can recommend this one. The price/quality ratio is on the high level and the saw is doing the job.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/11/2021

    Bueno he recibido este producto de banggood para probar y hacer una justa valoración de ello. En cuanto al tiempo de entrega he de decir que ha sido casi 3 semanas por envío desde china, pasando por DHL en Alemania y al cabo de 2 semanas llegó a España también por DHL. La he recibido bien embalado con una porex alrededor para evitar cualquier daño. El paquete incluye unos guantes que viene de lujo para poder montar la cadena ya que viene sin poner, la cual se pone muy fácil gracias al destornillador y a la llave que trae para dejar montada correctamente en 2 minutos. Acto seguido tuve que cargar la batería que incluye ya que venía descargada, al cabo de menos de 1 hora ya estaba a tope con luz verde encendida. La misma batería incluye unos Led verdes para comprobar regularmente el estado de la misma. Los materiales de todo lógicamente son de plástico pero plástico duro y resistente. La cadena viene con protección para evitar poder meter un dedo en la misma y que se te pueda retorcer y cortarte. Supongo también que la cadena se podrá afilar cuando está ya se encuentre gastada. En general para pequeños trabajos en casa o campo y siempre que no sea algo de gran envergadura lo podrá cortar sin problema alguno. Lo recomiendo!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/04/2022

    ottimo prodotto e buon prezzo, unico appunto negativo e la catena arrivata con una maglia difettosa che dovrò fare sistemare

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/03/2022

    A csomag sérülten érkezett, de nem hiányzott semmilyen alkatrész! A futárszolgálat összeragasztotta és vállalta a felelősséget, ha hiányos a csomag! A fűrész egész jónak tűnik, egyenlőre működik!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/01/2022

    perfect delivery from a Czech warehouse reliable packaging unfortunately, insufficient manual for assembling the saw never mind, the lumberjack can handle

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/10/2021

    Fast shipping. Excellent packaging & product

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$47.99
    • US$9.59
    • US$8.57
    • US$35.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$41.33
    • US$14.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$17.99