Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(231)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(231)
    • Hvězda 5(182)
    • Hvězda 4(16)
    • Hvězda 3(12)
    • Hvězda 2(6)
    • Hvězda 1(15)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 10/12/2021

    Arrivata secondo i tempi previsti, quando ho aperto la scatola sono rimasto meravigliato di trovare dei guanti e le protezioni per le braccia..ottima cosa questa. La sega si monta in maniera semplice e veloce, impugnatura ergonomica e le vibrazioni quasi assenti. La catena è ben affilata e consiglio di maneggiarla con cura. La doppia batteria ci farà lavorare allungo. La consiglio

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/12/2021

    minimotosega 4", arrivata veloce, funziona bene, completa di 2 batterie, caricabatterie, guanti,copri braccio, chiave per catena, cacciavite, barra, catena, da montare, ma niente di difficile, libretto di istruzioni

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/11/2021

    Perfect product! Mensela is a good brand, you can be sure about it! The version I bought came with 2 batteries which is perfect! I would like if a storage case was included but it´s ok! I can assure you, it´s a good option for your garden! I recommend it!!

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/12/2021

    Много бърза доставка! Комплекта е както е описано.Работи сравнително добре,но от време на време запъва, най-вероятно от това, че батерията е малко слаба. Батериите се зареждат за около час,час и половина и издържат около един час. Хубаво е да има и резервна верига. Надявам се да работи дълго време.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/01/2022

    Έφτασε χωρίς ζημιά αν και ταλαιπωρημένη η συσκευασία. Λειτουργεί καλά και η λάμα του (4") καλύτερη σε σχέση με την μεγαλύτερη (6")

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/01/2022

    One of the batteries that came with this was dead and would not take a charge. I hooked it up to my DC Power Supply and set it at 20V for less than a minute. That seem to put enough power in the battery that it was able to charge from the original charger. It seems that the charger can not realize that a battery is hooked up to it if it is completely dead.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/01/2022

    Il prodotto è molto valido e consigliato. L'unica pecca è che con la batteria in dotazione da 2Ah 21v, va in protezione e si blocca continuamente non permettendo di lavorare. Invece lavora benissimo con batteria da 5Ah 18V tipo makita. Lo consiglio se si dispone già di altra batteria

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/06/2021

    nice little tool... fast delivery

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/01/2022

    Great chainsaw for the price, really strong. Tnx Banggood! Came quickly to EU (5days).

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/12/2021

    damn i really thought there will come a box of garbage while paying like nothing for that thing. turned out to be worth every penny i spend on it. 3“diameter hardwood is no problem at all!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$49.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$8.57
    • US$56.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$37.99