Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(12)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(12)
    • Hvězda 5(9)
    • Hvězda 4(2)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 02/12/2021

    Do not believe their sizing charts,after checking thoroughly,i ordered only to find that when the coat arrived it was at least 6 inches smaller(in chest size),no good whatsoever,i am receiving a part refund to keep the coat as i also found out i have to pay return post and possible import duty,do not buy from this company,AVOID AVOID AVOID!!!!!

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/01/2022

    quick shipping, however 1 inch smaller in places, shoulder width and arm length, everything else is good about it, be good to have the center piece size aswell as thats about 3 inches to small in length, will probably buy another in the future

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/10/2021

    La veste est magnifique mais attention aux tailles. Apparemment le problème est résolu mais ça a été galère pour moi. J'ai du apporter ma veste chez une couturière pour la refaire à ma taille. Sinon, le tissu utilisé est un peu décevant mais rapport qualité prix ok.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/11/2021

    Objet bien reçu et en bon état.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/12/2021

    I like banggood

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/11/2021

    Arrived on the due date lovely jacket bought for my husband for Christmas I know he will be very pleased with it and its very stylish.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/11/2021

    The delivering was Excellent and it looks Very nice, but let's see the quality after washing it.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/08/2021

    Спасибо большое, качество и пошив отличный, доставка невероятно быстро 1 неделя!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/12/2021

    ***** *****

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/11/2021

    It was a great material for me, perfect fit but very late for the delivery

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$115.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$92.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$116.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$75.99