Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(88)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(88)
    • Hvězda 5(77)
    • Hvězda 4(5)
    • Hvězda 3(3)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(3)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 05/10/2021

    fast delivery but poor quality in craftsmanship and leather material. definitely not the same as advertised in the picture.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/11/2021

    different size, I ordered size Fits L, Hat Circumference: 56-58cm Inch, Inch: 22.05-22.83'' Inch, The seller sent a different size.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/10/2020

    Great Looking well made piece of kit but unfortunately has come in small and I cannot wear, bare that in mind when ordering and you won't be disappointed.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/09/2017

    Great winter cap, the size fit perfectly. Earflap design is good for winter. Fully satisfied.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/02/2022

    Good quality. Unfortunately size was a centimeter smaller than marked. Recommend ordering one size larger. Leather will not streach any farther. Too small = very comfortable. Delivery was very timely.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/11/2021

    Excelente Muy buen producto y robusto. Mejor de lo que esperaba. Ha cumplido mis expectativas. Producto altamente recomendado. Me llegó todo antes de la fecha indicada. Excelente vendedor muchas gracias :))

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/11/2021

    Excelente Muy buen producto y robusto. Mejor de lo que esperaba. Ha cumplido mis expectativas. Producto altamente recomendado. Me llegó todo antes de la fecha indicada. Excelente vendedor muchas gracias :))

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/02/2022

    Très belle qualité, j'aime bien la couleur sauf que je l'ai commandée trop petite, il m'aurait fallu un point plus grand. Merci

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/01/2022

    Very happy with product and it is as described. Delivery was on time as stated price is competitive with similar products.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/12/2021

    Achtung beim Bestellen: Tausch ist nicht möglich. Ich habe es versucht und nach langem hin und her musste ich es enttäuscht aufgeben.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$38.99
    • US$50.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$35.29
    • US$5.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$15.99