Hodnocení zákazníků

4.95 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(19)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(19)
    • 5 Star(18)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 07/10/2020

    他でのレビュー通りに商品の到着は時間がかかります。注文時に打つ住所はフォーマットに打つと出てこない、自動入力で出てこないので僕は間違ったままでもなんとか届くと思い注文してしまいました。 案の定届かず返送されていたみたいですが追跡をし何とか見つけ出し、届きました。 これから買う方もアカウント登録で住所と電話番号をしっかり入力して買えば安心じゃないかと思います。 この商品は質も良くて国内で見かけないので買って良かったと思えるほど満足できましたよ。

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/09/2020

    I’m a female - 135lbs / 5’6” and I ordered a small. It’s a little too big but I’ve decided to keep anyway bc it’s actually all right if I just leave the top unbuttoned w a shirt underneath and roll up the shorts a few times. The shirt is pretty long and stops past my butt.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/04/2021

    ทดลองซื้อ1ชุด สินค้ามีคุณภาพมากเหมือนที่มีจำหน่ายในห้างสรรพสินค้า ผ้าดี ตัดเย็บดี

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/11/2020

    looked exactly as in the pictures and it actually came faster than what I expected (only 12 days) thank you so much. will be buying with you more often

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/08/2020

    Hi I ordered an XL size but it's way bigger than i thought, can i return and get a size L sent out?

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/09/2020

    premier achat , je ne suis pas déçu, la qualité est bonne , le temps d’envoi aussi et la taille nickel

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/06/2021

    Il arrive quand?

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/06/2021

    Super Kombi!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/04/2021

    just as pictured

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/04/2021

    fantastico tiene il caldo giusto in inverno pur essendo corto

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$36.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$18.99