Hodnocení zákazníků

4.67 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(12)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(12)
    • 5 Star(10)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 13/06/2020

    todo bien en envío prioritario y sobre todo la ropa, fresca, suave y de calidad, lo recomiendo, solo que rectifiquen tallas en la descripción, ya que a veces la marca incerun vienen las tallas normales.. osea son la medida.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/09/2020

    Great style, excellent fit! Breezy lightweight material. The Button holes all seem to have loose stitching around the edges though, which means the buttons can get caught/tangled if you’re not careful.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/04/2021

    جيد

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/09/2020

    It arrived really late and L size is really small. How can change for XL size?

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/02/2020

    I am very satisfied with my product. One thing I'm not satisfied with is the size of my cloth wear I ordered. It is a bit over sized, not as I pictured it. But thank you very much.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/05/2020

    no le ha llegado, apenas lo pedí ayer y ya viene como pedido completado o en inglés ya como delevery complete y pues no lo tengo aún

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/04/2020

    me quedo un poco pequeño, además que la tela está muy delgada. sin embargo el corte y las costuras son muy buenas. Ideal para en calor de verano

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/07/2020

    muy grande

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/07/2020

    I actually havent received it yet I clicked on order completed by accident

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/05/2020

    جميل والقماش رائع

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$34.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$66.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$15.99