Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(342)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(342)
    • Hvězda 5(291)
    • Hvězda 4(42)
    • Hvězda 3(5)
    • Hvězda 2(1)
    • Hvězda 1(3)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 13/11/2021

    Ideale per escursioni estive e per pesca. Sono molto soddisfatto di questo cappello. È arrivato in tempi ragionevoli, in una confezione minimale ma efficace. Nessun difetto né di fabbrica, né di trasporto. Buoni i materiali. Particolarmente utile la retina laterale che permette una ottima areazione della testa, specie in caso di alte temperature. Protegge bene dai raggi solari, ma anche dal freddo e dalla pioggia pur non essendo 100% impermeabile la pioggia ci scivola sopra senza impregnare il cappello o bagnare la testa. Misura unica, si può leggermente stringere con il cinturino. Come sopra scritto i materiali sono ottimi e le cuciture sono ben salde e precise. Prodotto consigliato per escursionisti e pescatori.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • picom
    HU
    10/10/2017

    Excellent hat for any summer outdoor programs. Airy and still protecting.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/12/2017

    Hat is is very probably made of 100% cotton, except the two ropes, that are very probably made of artificial leather (one with a metal loop, another with a plastic loop). Two ropes can be easily taken off in order to wash the hat manually or in washing machine (hand wash program). The quality of production is at a satisfactory level. Nice looking light weight super breathable hat with good wide brim giving a good sunshade for "light weight" price.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/06/2021

    Excellent quality. Great price. Fits great but you cannot adjust the size. Big heads need to wear it out for good fitting. Overall a good choice.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/05/2019

    this is my second time order same hat! it's so amazing and so comfortable... I lost my first one and I was sure I want the same again

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/06/2017

    very usefull product when sun is high, strong and yellow and big and 50 words is really to much because I am not the writer I am lazy and love to be in the shade otherwise I wouldn't buy this Mens Cotton Embroidery Bucket Hats Fisherman Hat Outdoor Climbing Mesh Breathable Sunshade Cap

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/10/2017

    Капелюх отримав через 26 днів після купівлі. Бавовна 100%. Якість висока, без запаху. Лєнта на капелюсі регулює розмір капелюха. Є шнурок під підборіддя з фіксатором та вентиляційна сітка.The store Banggood is very fast, high quality, the best.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/08/2020

    Conforme au descriptif ! 👍

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/07/2022

    Amazing hat good looking for a and very good quality

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/03/2022

    received in great condition. it's very comfortable to wear. came in good time. would recommend this product.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$14.99
    • US$4.19
    • US$16.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$9.45
    • US$15.99
    • US$7.47
    • US$42.99
    • US$35.29
    • US$13.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$12.95
    • US$10.79
    • US$22.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$19.99