Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(16)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(16)
    • 5 Star(13)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 21/12/2020

    Bon produit de qualités moyenne, taille supérieure à ma norme je porte M j’ai commandé M c’est au dessus de ma taille et la longueur et largeur aussi . Je recommande, un problème avec la livraison ..

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/12/2020

    Love the design and colours - very fashionable and unique. Material quality and make is good too. Came much faster than I was expecting.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/02/2021

    good item but didn't meet my expectations.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/01/2021

    Jusque là j'ai pas encore reçu mes commandes, quelle lenteur depuis 2 mois mes commandes n'arrivent pas toujours, c'est pas sérieux, veuillez mes rembourser mon argent svp.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/12/2020

    I ordered the wrong size but they were super understanding and their customer service was truly amazing. We got it worked out and I’m happy with the outcome.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/03/2021

    They didn't notify me when it was delivered or even where it was delivered to, sadly didn't even receive my order

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/01/2021

    I ordered in November to have it the item in on time for Christmas. It did not arrive until January.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/10/2021

    Nice

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/09/2021

    big fan.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/07/2021

    not bad

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$25.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$45.99