Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(28)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(28)
    • 5 Star(23)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 24/12/2020

    Nice corduriy hoodies; colors are like the photo but a little bit less vivid. Anyhow, lloks nice and I'm happy with the purchase. PD/ To reduce its size for shipping, it was packed in a vacuum bag like shown in photo.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/06/2021

    lo pedí para un niño de 11 años en talla S, le quedó ligeramente suelto, pero a él le encantó. muchas gracias

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/10/2021

    Great coat. Amazing color and quality

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/11/2020

    I love this item. However it came ripped the stitching next to the buttons was too close to the edge of the fabric and didn't catch. I have a photo but technology won't let me attach it

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/10/2021

    デザインがカッコいですね。 買ってよかったです。 日本のデザインより中国の方が進んできましたね。 ちょっと悔しいな笑 また買います。

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/11/2020

    Looks exactly like all the pictures, delivery only took 13 days instead of 60 like they said it might. I love it and probably will purchase other things from them :)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/04/2021

    Fast delivery. Colors very similar to picture. Thought it would be thicker material, but still very good purchase

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/12/2020

    Produit bien réceptionné et dans le temps annoncé. Pour ça merci ! Produit en bon état. Couleurs conformes à la photo du site internet.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/11/2020

    Je me suis trompé j’ai cliqué sur confirmer la livraison, ais je ne l’ai pas encore reçu. Quand arrive t’elle ? Merci.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/10/2020

    valt als europese maat, bestel je eigen maat!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$29.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$15.99