Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(11)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(11)
    • 5 Star(11)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 07/05/2021

    Very nice and light silky material, sizes are very accurate. I bought size L and I'm 180cm, because I thought sizes could be a little smaller than said, but I was wrong. L size fits nice, a little "oversize look". Could have taken M to get more "fit" look. Good looking product. Quick delivery to Finland, only 2 weeks.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/07/2021

    bought this one too big. shirt looks nice and got an exchange for a fee. worth it in my opinion since the shirt is nice.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/07/2021

    the XL shirt looks and feels much better than the xxl I previously got. should have gotten a large, but this will do. happy with purchase.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/07/2021

    Absolutely love this shirt. Amazing quality! I bought both colorways and I couldn't be happier! Thank you!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/09/2021

    it's very soft, I love it! fits perfectly

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/08/2021

    great material

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/07/2021

    PERFECT.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/08/2020

    muy bonita camisa pero el material es lo unico malo porque es de poliester y la hace un poco pesada, pero muy bonita camisa por el precio también muy bien

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/10/2020

    very comfortable

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/08/2020

    très bien merci

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$18.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$11.99