Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(201)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(201)
    • 5 Star(176)
    • 4 Star(18)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(2)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 17/01/2021

    They're very comfortable. I wanted a cross between a shoe and a slipper, and that's what these are. The soles are very flexible, with no stiff shank like a boot would have. They're about as comfortable as slippers, but their sole is strong enough for outdoor/pavement use. "Red is red," though, see my photo. In the marketing photos on my computer, what was called Red looked like a dark brown. Not quite what I expected, but I like them enough to keep them. After reading a bunch of reviews, I ordered a size a little on the large side, and I'm glad I did. I usually wear a 46, but ordered a 47, and they fit well. A 46 would probably be too short in length. In US sizes, that means I ordered an 11.5 instead of an 11. Shipping -- they took 2 weeks to arrive in Colorado.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/08/2021

    Amazingly comfortable shoes.... I like it alot.. One of my favorite shoes

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/12/2020

    These shoes arrived so promptly and I put them on straight away. So comfy and quiet. I love them

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/10/2020

    a little bit dark in color but still looks good

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/08/2021

    Got my order. thank you Bangood... They are so nice I cant wait to go for a swag nyana at work

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/03/2021

    Perfect fit... looks exactly as shown on site. I am very happy with this product.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/03/2021

    The shoe colour looks different from the actual photo,don't trust the photo.Others ok.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/08/2021

    I have received my beautiful shoes. Thank you Banggood. I'm highly impressed at the good quality shoes, they match what I saw on your catalogue. I can't thank you enough. At first when I placed my order, I thought this was a scam. Today 26 August 2021 I received my shoes. I'm going to buy more goods from you Banggood. South African greetings🇿🇦🇿🇦🇿🇦🇿🇦🇿🇦🇿🇦🇿🇦

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/08/2021

    MAS VALE TARDE QUE NUNCA, UN POCO RETRASADO EN TIEMPO PERO POR FIN ME LLEGO AHORA ENTIENDO LA SITUACION QUE ESTAMOS VIVIENDO YO CREO POR ESO FUE EL RETRASO, LO IMPORTANTE ES QUE YA TENGO MIS ZAPATOS EN MIS MANOS Y ESTOY TOTALMENTE SASTISFECHO ME GUSTARON MUCHISIMO, Y CLARO QUE VOLVERE A COMPRAR, ADEMAS LOS RECOMIENDO 100%.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/02/2021

    Beautiful pair of shoes but unfortunately I can't wear them! I normally order size 11 in the US and they're sometimes a bit too big. I ordered the same size and these shoes were too small, so much so that It was an effort to put them on my feet. Once on, they did feel comfortable but I wanted a pair of shoes that i could easily slip on and off, not something that takes me a ten-minute struggle to put on.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$60.80
    • US$48.80
    • US$50.99
    • US$50.99
    • US$50.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$53.51
    • US$47.99
    • US$54.21
    • US$47.05
    • US$52.55
    • US$51.27
    • US$42.80
    • US$47.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$42.99