Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(167)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(167)
    • Hvězda 5(153)
    • Hvězda 4(9)
    • Hvězda 3(2)
    • Hvězda 2(3)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 24/04/2021

    produit conforme à la description, pointure 6.5 en stock sac de conservation en plus : bonne surprise temps de transport correct : commande le 14 avril, réception colis le 24 avril prix abordable : 27,30€

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/08/2017

    I bougt the brown one. It is just like the pictures on the site! I like it so Much,the sole is soft, the shoes is breathable, the delivery is fast! Satisfied with the purchase

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/10/2020

    fits perfect

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/09/2020

    very good shoes. But order 1 size larger when you order.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/10/2019

    Tnx banggood.. Love the shoes!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/05/2020

    رائع ولكن حجم كبير شوي غير مناسب

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/11/2019

    porque todavía está en país de origen la compra

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/06/2021

    Hi Shoes are in good condition and very stylish but is small for me. I normally take size 8.so I ordered a 8.5 to be on the safe side. but even that is small and tight for me. I think size 9 will be perfect. can you please take this back and send me a size 9.thanks.Dr. KK Maharaj umzinto .South Africa.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/07/2021

    Dobre buty na lato.Jedynym mankamentem tych butów jest to że guma podeszwy śmierdzi.Czuć ją jak wszystkie chińskie wyroby z gumy.Ciekawe czy to kiedyś wywietrzeje?

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/05/2021

    produit conforme bien taillé, souple, confortable, excellent rapport qualité/prix. Je recommande ce site bien plus sérieux que d'autres sites asiatiques avec des produits de très basse qualité.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$44.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$34.29
    • US$25.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$42.09
    • US$52.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$42.99