Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(142)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(142)
    • Hvězda 5(137)
    • Hvězda 4(1)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(1)
    • Hvězda 1(3)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 03/01/2022

    ok initially I was bit worried because of the "unisize" but I'm quite surprised it's very nice hat ! quality is great, shape and size are perfect fir for me (I'm just average European head :)) ) there is a cushion on the inner side of hat and making it very soft, warm and comfortable it's actually more a winter hat then autumn. having a door ready for a more than a 5 weeks and see no issues with it. also it's quite stretchy so I would say it will also nicely fit on larger or smaller heads

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/10/2021

    This is the warmest beanie I have ever had the pleasure of wearing!! Super soft and thick!! I bought this one as a gift for my man, but I think I may try to find a female one too!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/11/2021

    Top quality. Fast shipping from China : 11 days to Hungary with Banggood express ( without any extra cost ) . Thanks a lot for excellent service & super product !

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/02/2022

    It seems to be pretty good for the price. I like it. It’s very warm and I’m really satisfied with it.

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/04/2022

    It’s pretty decent especially for the price. I have no real complaints. I’m very satisfied with it.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/04/2022

    It seems to be pretty decent quality. I have no complaints especially for the price that I paid..

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/12/2021

    In all respects, it's deserved the 5* rating. My expectations are fully met. Perfect, very good quality!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/11/2021

    Супер шапка, купила ребёнку на подарок - очень доволен. Хорошо пошита, тёплая и качественная.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/01/2022

    nice 👍 good product...i love it

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/01/2022

    Időben megjött, hibátlan termék! szuper sapka

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$19.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$10.67
    • US$18.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$79.99