Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(93)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(93)
    • 5 Star(79)
    • 4 Star(9)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 26/01/2021

    Giày rất tốt, cực kỳ hài lòng. Da thì mềm dẻo, đi ôm sát chân, bên trong rất êm. Tôi rất hài lòng với chất lượng ban đầu nhận được, tôi sẽ review độ bền khi tôi sử dụng đủ lâu. Cực kỳ bám, đúng như tên gọi chống trượt. Lúc tôi đặt hàng thì sản phẩm hết hàng trong kho nên phải chờ sản xuất, từ lúc chuyển đi tới lúc nhận được hàng trên tay là tròn 2 tuần.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/05/2021

    suole in gomma troppo spessa e pesantissime, non fosse x questo le scarpe erano belle con il colore che rispecchia la vendita.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/05/2021

    excellent chaussures

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/01/2021

    Ha llegado en mal estado, muy arrugado !!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/10/2020

    I was so pleased with the delivery to U.K. and so fast. The shoes were a fantastic price and the comfort so soft to walk in and the leather was soft as well, and a fantastic colour and style. My wife accused me of spending over $1oo and could not believe the price when she saw the delivery not. As well as packing the shoes came in a nice bag and foam toe shapers to keep the shape nice. All round a very good by. Well satisfied. will not hesitate.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/06/2021

    I ORDERED THIS SHOE ON MAY 21, 2021 AND HAVE NOT RECEIVED THE PRODUCT TO DATE 06/27/21. I REPEAT: " I HAVE NOT RECEIVED THIS ITEM THAT I HAVE ORDERED."

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/04/2021

    Happily, they look as nice as the photo! Very comfortable, soft leather fit. Even my wife loves them and she is really picky! Count me as a happy customer!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/11/2020

    Excellent product and service really delighted with quality and standard of everything. Worth more than 5 stars

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/07/2021

    It took over a month to get to Australia, but shoes are fine and comfortable (so far...). Good value for money!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/06/2021

    Arrived today at 10am on my feet 10.10am super soft and comfortable no complaints so far well worth the money and the wait..

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$39.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$47.16
    • US$50.99
    • US$66.99
    • US$17.49