Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(106)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(106)
    • Hvězda 5(101)
    • Hvězda 4(4)
    • Hvězda 3(1)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 10/02/2018

    I received it yesterday, and I immediately replaced my old wallet for the new! I love the color and its attractiveness. I also like the fact that it meets new age/modern time and even has a Micro SD memory card slot. It contains ample credit card slots and deep segregated pockets for organizations. Suggested future enhancements to the wallet in v2.0: Add Cryptocurrency slots, it's the future.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/05/2018

    кошелёк хорошего качества 👍на ощупь мягкий. упаковано в простой пакет .доставка быстрая до Башкирии Благовещенск за 14 дней...и это радует...швы ровные пахнет кожей но запах не резкий вообщем покупкой доволен

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/01/2018

    premium looks. excellent utility. good workmanship.timely delivery.enjoyed shopping on banggood.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/01/2019

    جميل ، انيق رايق

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/01/2018

    good but delivery is too late overall is good ... value for money

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/01/2018

    15 günde ulaştı elime hızlı kargo türkiyeden alacaklar için ürün anlatıldığı gibi kullanılır güzel ürün tavsiye tşk banggood

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/09/2018

    Exelent product and very usefull.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/02/2017

    very good quality leather. Max thought out and comfortable. I recommend

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/07/2021

    Very nice wallet, the quality is very good considering the price. The only drawback is that it doesn't have a coin pouch, which I hadn't realised. Other than that, very happy with the product

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/08/2021

    good as it seems in photos, has many pockets and looks sophisticated.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$27.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$8.43