Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(155)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(155)
    • 5 Star(139)
    • 4 Star(15)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 14/05/2021

    получили за 2недели упоковка -мешочек-слабовато обувь слегка помялась туфли хорошие-покупкой доволен рекомендую !!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/05/2021

    For the price, these seem like pretty good shoes. I only got them yesterday, so haven't worn them a lot yet - maybe I will update in a month to say how they are holding up. But they feel good out of the box. The only strange thing is noticeable in the picture below. One shoe is completely black, and the other shoe has a little brown on the upper... is this a mistake or a "style" choice? I'll keep them anyway, since it's barely noticeable, but still seems strange...

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/04/2021

    ممتاز 👌 انصح بذالك المتجر

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/12/2020

    Meu esposo amou! chegou bem rapidinho.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/11/2021

    This is actually a very well made shoe. And the sizes are actual good. makes also to wider feet as mine.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/05/2021

    very nice design and very comfortable to wear.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/10/2020

    The Shoes is not that bad for a cheap price!

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/08/2020

    Excelent product and good quality .

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/09/2021

    Snug fit across my rather wide feet. I had ordered a size larger to accommodate, and am satisfied. Arrived quickly in excellent condition. Like similar Asian leather products, there is a faint chemical odor, possibly from the leather tanning process. Seems to dissipate after a few days or so. Overall, I am very satisfied with these shoes.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/07/2021

    Luxury "wheels" GORGEOUS leather !!!! Comfortable as house slippers !!!! Sheer Delight !!! It was delivered in 10 days. I AM VERY HAPPY WITH THE PURCHASE !!!!! I RECOMMEND IT !!!! Роскошные "колёса" ВЕЛИКОЛЕПНАЯ кожа !!!! Удобные как домашние тапочки !!!! Сплошной Восторг !!! Доставили за 10 дней. ОЧЕНЬ ДОВОЛЕН ПОКУПКОЙ !!!!! РЕКОМЕНДУЮ !!!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$44.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$50.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$50.99