Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(26)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(26)
    • Hvězda 5(23)
    • Hvězda 4(3)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 11/08/2021

    good shoes received today thank to seller

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/01/2021

    It took 2 months to get the shoes delivered. I purchased for $47.00 and while I was waiting for delivery the price dropped to $32.99. After waiting for 2 months I feel I should have gotten them at the cheaper price.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/12/2021

    Very narrow shoes usually I need to ship it back. How should I do it ? I am wearing shoes 43-44 Do you thing I need to move to 46 or 45 Or do you have an other shoes to recommend

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/10/2021

    Nice design and colour. Sole is rubber and not as robust as I expected. Look good Narrow but great fit. Wear long trousers not too much down, would be good with shorts as nice looking shoe. Not sure how long they will last, but reasonable price and happy with the purchase. Would buy them again!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/06/2021

    I bought these for my husband's birthday and we were invited to Juneteenth celebration,they were the talk of the day,all day.Everybody loved them even the women and the younger men that were there.Of course I told them where to get them.My husband loves them!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/12/2020

    Got my shoes and they are "as advertised." BUT WOW!!! Two months for deliveryjQuery111307285667881838307_1609275086920? That was borderline ridiculous.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/01/2021

    I received the package, but the courier agent left it in the Hallway where anybody could pick it up.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/01/2021

    calzado de buena calidad

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/01/2021

    Ordered shoes in November before Thanksgiving and did not receive until January 4th 2021. Very slow delivery. I like the shoes very much.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/12/2020

    I ordered these for my husband for Christmas. I hope that he likes them. They are a nice looking shoe.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$46.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$47.39
    • US$35.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$50.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$66.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$48.45
    • US$44.99
    • US$31.99