Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(26)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(26)
    • Hvězda 5(22)
    • Hvězda 4(4)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 22/03/2022

    Good product. Tinted lenses to reduce glare from mobile phones. It comes with two led lights in the frames. Unfortunately, they are set back in the sides and point straight forward. They should have been set at the front and angled inward slightly so the light illuminates what you are looking at. One led is plain white light; the other is a UV light to show hidden marks in documents.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/05/2022

    thank you ......... very good

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/03/2022

    Everything is fine

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/04/2022

    Good quality lenses. LEDs shine somewhere but not on the area where I would be working or reading. One LED is white, the other is an UV LED. For me, when working on a project I will just wear my Rx glasses and a LED headlight that will light up y work area and I will be able to see my project work. These will be OK for reading a long as I have a lamp to light my reading material. Took a long time from order to delivery

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/05/2022

    First purchase ever from banggood. They arrived pretty fast considering they came from china, quality is just as expected and they were not damaged. Thank you Banggood! Overall Great experience.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/04/2022

    Good for blind people that need extreme glasses i thought they are normal for UV protection

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/04/2022

    produit reçu très rapidement, rien à dire très bien emballé, matériel soigné, il n'y a plus qu'à essayer 😉

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/04/2022

    Se ve muy bien,no se si será verdad lo del filtro de pantalla, pero cansa menos la vista.Un acierto su compra.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/04/2022

    ライトスイッチが小さく少々入れづらいがまあまあ良いのではないでしょうか

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/06/2022

    Livraison longue conforme a la description de l article sur le site

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$21.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$12.99