Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(27)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(27)
    • Hvězda 5(20)
    • Hvězda 4(4)
    • Hvězda 3(2)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 04/10/2021

    10 days early to the US! These beauties are my new work shoes. I work in a salon and need a non-slip quality leather fashion forward shoe. I found them here. I love they came in the bag they are on for storage and no extra waste.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/10/2021

    Мягкие, удобные. Размер 8 на мою стопу 25.5см сел идеально, примерно соответствует 40-41 размеру Похоже на кожу. Еще стельки бы приклеить.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/10/2021

    Всё супер!🔥👍 спасибо большое, размер подошёл,кожа натуральная, пришли быстро!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/01/2022

    Hi all, do not buy from this site/this company, they are scums. Instead of a selected item the seller sends absolutely different ugly rubbish which has nothing to do with your choice. When I asked the replacement or full refund the seller refused, offered to use it or sell to somebody. Absolutely morons.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/12/2021

    Nice item.very good customer service when contacting them to adjust my order.only downside was they were out of stock and took nearly a month to arrive.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/09/2021

    Top leather is good, but the soles are uncomfortably thing. Had to put an extra insert for comfort. If buy again, I would go for a darker color too. Running small. 11.5 size was right for my usual 10.5-11

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/08/2021

    i accidently clicked confirm delivery i have not recieved it

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/01/2022

    love my shoes

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/12/2021

    great shoes

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/08/2021

    Received, Thank you

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$45.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$42.09
    • US$52.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$18.99