Hodnocení zákazníků

4.73 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(48)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(48)
    • 5 Star(38)
    • 4 Star(7)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 29/04/2021

    Looks good. Feels and seems it's real leather. Phone goes in easy enough, but struggle to take out. I hope that with time both bags will be little bit loose. Slightly unaccurate surface of one of the bag, which is not nice because it's not suitable for gift anymore.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/08/2020

    A well-made and good-looking product. The leather quality appears good, with nice, even stitching. It should age well with use. It fits my iPhone 7Plus very comfortably, provided that a protective casing is not fitted. This is possibly the only snag, but not a very serious one. I would happily recommend it.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/10/2020

    Nice material, nice idea, but poorly designed. 1. Lack of string to pull the phone, when is inserted, I thought that pulling the snap could do that, not. 2. The back bends on belt, so it's impossible to put phone back, even fit with no issue when it's not on belt. Some enforcement needed. Improvements needed and will be great product.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/08/2020

    Very fast shipping and arrival. But To place a cellphone inside is too much work, even to get out. when the bag is on the waist. Looks is good but working is bad. put it right away in the closet. Sorry but nothing more to say about it.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/08/2020

    Very nicely made case. Good workmanship. Neat stitching. Unfortunately my iPhone XR and it’s slightly protective case won’t fit in this I won’t use my phone without this other small case. Way too much chance of it squirting out of my hand. Thn and slippery

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/10/2020

    BIEN EMPAQUETADO.......SE VE MUY BIEN...OK.. CREO QUE MERECE LA PENA VERLOS Y SEGUIRLOS.... RESULTA JUSTO SI EL TELEFONO LLEVA FUNDA....HAY QUE TENERLO EN CUENTA.....OK. LA CALIDAD ES BUENA...

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/08/2020

    WHAT DOES IT TAKE FOR YOU TO GET THE CORRECT ADDRESS.THE CORRECT ADDRESS IS 12 PARK HILL DRIVE AYLESTONE LEICESTER LE2 8 HR I HAVE ADVISED THE CORRECT ADDRESS A NUMBER OF TIMES HAVE CHECK MY ACCOUNT DETAILS AND THE ABOVE ADDRESS BY DEFAULT IS CORRECT PLEASE GET THIS SORTED THANKS CHRIS

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/07/2021

    How can I review this item, Phone bag waist Leather 6.3 inch if I have not received it? Please advise

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/02/2021

    a very good product, strong leather and very well finished. No problem with this item. I recommand to buy it

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/10/2020

    This is my first time to order in this app but the item is SO AMAZING! What you see in the picture is what you really get. It's worth the prize!🤩

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$22.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$22.99