Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(64)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(64)
    • Hvězda 5(53)
    • Hvězda 4(7)
    • Hvězda 3(4)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 29/04/2021

    Looks good. Feels and seems it's real leather. Phone goes in easy enough, but struggle to take out. I hope that with time both bags will be little bit loose. Slightly unaccurate surface of one of the bag, which is not nice because it's not suitable for gift anymore.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/09/2021

    Like it

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/11/2021

    It is a good way to have access to may mobile all the time without having to carry it in my pocket. The mobile holder is practical and looks nice.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/10/2021

    Recieved it Well before time but a little tight but used some saddle soap to get it to ease phone in.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/09/2021

    the perfect real leather pouch for your oversized cell phone. very stylish and old fashioned at the same time...cool

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/01/2022

    Great service and no problems. I am happy with case and it fits my new I-phone 13. It fits on my belt and will not fall off like my old Otter Box.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/09/2021

    Very pleased

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/09/2021

    Very good and fit for use. Says 'canvas' and synthetic. Not actually leather. OK and fits well. GD.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/07/2021

    How can I review this item, Phone bag waist Leather 6.3 inch if I have not received it? Please advise

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/02/2021

    a very good product, strong leather and very well finished. No problem with this item. I recommand to buy it

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$21.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$42.99