Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(36)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(36)
    • 5 Star(32)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 10/06/2021

    Вроде бы все было хорошо. Но доставка по России опять дала сбой. Пакет пришел протёртый до обуви. Фоткать не стал, так как обувь была только немножко испачкана. А вот размер! Заказывал 11-й, пришёл 13

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/05/2021

    The shipment was received relatively quickly. To my disappointment, I did not receive what I ordered.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/12/2020

    The product is very excellent, so it was ordered, but it arrived, different color and size, please help and exchange the product and correct the error please

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/10/2020

    very comfortable

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/11/2020

    Nice comfortable shoes. The upper carcass of the shoe to which the suede upper and sole is attached to is a sort of odd stretchy synthetic material, similar to that which beach shoes are made from. This material is also visible around the top of the shoe opening, which is as shown in the product images but may not be that obvious until you have actually seen the shoe. It's not an issue as such, the (grey in my case) material is a good colour match to the suede so it doesn't detract from the shoe overall and is probably necessary to allow you to get your foot into the shoe, as the shoes are a good close fit. Talking of fit, after measuring my feet against the size guide I ordered a UK size 8, which is my normal UK size. These fit closely, which I believe is the idea of the design, which is also just fine. The shoe is fairly narrow, but I have narrow feet anyway, if you have wider feet I think at least a size up, as suggested in the size guide, would be a good plan.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/08/2021

    Товар пришел в целости и сохранности. Хорошо упакован. Никаких претензий, просто продавец, который прекрасно выполняет свои обязанности. Сроки прибытия и работа почтового агента меня даже удивили: весьма быстро, нет изгибов и ударов на посылке. Более того, товар в холщовом мешочке, даже его жалко выбрасывать. Красавки в деле еще не использовал, опять начну бегать со следующего месяца - сейчас слишком жарко для этого. Так что о качестве продукта сказать ничего не могу, единственно что - выглядчт вполне прилично и размер подходит прекрасно как по длине, так и по ширине.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/12/2020

    少し形がイメージと異なっていましたが、履きやすさなどを考えると、問題ありませんでした。 またサイズについては、表示に対して少し大き目のようです。 紐ではなくゴムなので、引っ張り過ぎると余ったゴムの行き場に困ります。

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/07/2021

    mercadoria chegou em perfeito estado. dentro do prazo esperado. Muito satisfeito com a compra.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/10/2021

    Nice shoes

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/09/2021

    Very Comfy Shoes

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$44.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$42.09
    • US$55.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$13.99