Hodnocení zákazníků

4.95 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(21)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(21)
    • 5 Star(20)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 12/04/2021

    Ботики получил, пришли раньше срока, что радует. Классные ботики, после зимней обуви, в них хочется взлететь, мягкие, лёгкие,удобные, красивые, кожа как на перчатках, -- ну просто прелесть. денег ни сколько не жалко, за такую обувь. Куплю ещё какие-нибудь. Спасибо.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/03/2021

    very nice very light, just what I want.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/01/2021

    Very nice boot, light, comfortable and seems well made. Been wearing them for the past 3 or 4 days since they were delivered and find the boots very nice to wear.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/04/2021

    Excellent boots, very confortable and flexible, BUT it is absolute needed to put insoles into them, if not you feel like if you are walking on the floor as if you had almost no sole. This is the only concern, but I also bought insoles and the product is perfect. Thanks ! (I have bought three boots)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/12/2020

    Extremely satisfied with quality, comfort and style!!!! Thank you for a well made product!!!!

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/05/2021

    Encantat amb el producte. Magnífica qualitat i disseny. Són comodíssims. Excel·lent relació qualitat-preu. Vicent Martí

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/03/2021

    Oh, oh, oh ! Beautifull Boots. Exactly as expected with high quality and confortable. I recommend these boots, for a really good price ! Thanks

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/07/2021

    Very good

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/07/2021

    la talla llego en número 8, el pedido dice que es talla 9. ¿porque el cambio?

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/07/2021

    Not what I ordered!!!!!!!!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$49.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$53.51
    • US$49.99
    • US$47.04
    • US$59.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$59.99