Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(150)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(150)
    • Hvězda 5(121)
    • Hvězda 4(15)
    • Hvězda 3(5)
    • Hvězda 2(1)
    • Hvězda 1(8)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 19/08/2021

    Smells like leather have yet to wear it for more than 5 minutes but suitably impressed

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/01/2021

    Lo recibido no tiene nada que ver con lo anunciado....El cuero no existe, es plástico y la talla es mayor a la pedida. En resumen: una puta mierda... No me deja variar la calificación. osea que sirve para que el personal pique como yo...

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/11/2021

    I like the hat but it doesn't have a good finish and also it is not properly sew it. I will have to fix it myself because it is a Christmas present and it doesn't look a 100% as it should. I was going to give you 3 stars because when you pay for something brand new it has to be perfect. But the hat is nice and I think my husband is going to like it.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/10/2021

    epitomy of style.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/12/2020

    excelent

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/12/2022

    C'est du cuir synthétique.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/08/2021

    impressive Customer service . they offer me a full refund +B.G points beacuse the hat by mistake put only in a poor nylon packing and arrived totaly wrinkled and look like a a big Dog poo - thats why i don't put the picture. they promise next time to pack in a hard box with internal stabilization . although ,the hat himself have a high standard, quality material and sewing work . the leather is beautiful and have a pleasant touch and fragrance . shiping was fast.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/11/2021

    Today I reseived my order. The Genuine Leatrher, that was correct but the colour was unfortunalety wrong. I ordered a brown one but got a black. Not happy.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/08/2021

    Fits great, feels very comfy. Ear flaps stow inside the hat nicely, good coverage when in use. I am a little concerned about the stitching inside, however--- when you flip the earflaps out, you can see that it could have been a little smoother. It seems to be strong enough, just not elegantly done in comparison to the superb stitching on the exterior! But, this is the inside of the hat so no one is really going to see that.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/01/2022

    Très satisfait très bien

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$13.29
    • US$12.95
    • US$17.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$12.95
    • US$23.99
    • US$10.75
    • US$26.99