Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(51)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(51)
    • 5 Star(47)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 24/02/2021

    Заказ получила с курьером на дом, это неожиданно и очень приятно. Заказ обрабатывался долго, но доставка 1,5-2 недели. Качество супер. Посторонних запахов нет. Продавца рекомендую.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/06/2021

    Strong, light, good quality fine leather, a bit huge, Delivery was faster than expected.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/01/2021

    very nice wallet recommended

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/04/2021

    Very nice quality leather & wallet design. I'm an average guy with 36" waist. It would be nice to be able to use it without the chain restricting me from holding the wallet in front of me. I wish the chain was about 4-5 inches longer so I could secure it to my belt loop on the front and be able to pull out my wallet. The D ring should go on the other end so when inserting in pocket the side with the snap would face outside. Overall, very good quality leather/design for the price.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/12/2020

    brilliant what a bargin one complaint (the wallet did not have any money in it) but still a bargin

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/05/2021

    I like this wallet very much and I have ordered another for my brother. Holds practically everything that I want to stuff in a wallet. Well made.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/05/2021

    Good product what I have expected for the right price. Delivery to my "door" without delay and problems. Thank You "Banggood Team".

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/04/2021

    Nice and safe. Good purchase

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/02/2021

    Die Qualität geht in Ordnung. Viele nützliche Fächer. Zwei Fächer mit Reißverschluss.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/11/2020

    Ein sehr schönes Teil was absolut meinen Wünschen entspricht....Preisleistung ist sehr gut...vielen Dank für das.....

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$27.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$44.99