Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(925)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(925)
    • Hvězda 5(829)
    • Hvězda 4(71)
    • Hvězda 3(11)
    • Hvězda 2(2)
    • Hvězda 1(12)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 10/11/2020

    Good evening, regarding my order NO 91251907, i received the two pair. the black pair is ok but the brown shoes, as you can see in the picture, there are 2 left shoes......What can we do to solve the problem? awaiting your answer. Thank you

    Komentáře (6)
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/03/2020

    El calzado llegó en un buen tiempo y en perfecto estado, tal cual se esperaba. Considero que la talla viene más grande, pedí la talla 10 que es para un largo de pie de 26.8 cm y en el zapato dice que es 27, por lo que me quedaron flojos.

    Komentáře (5)
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/01/2020

    Product overall is Ok, Delivery time is too much you will forget what time you order this. 20 to 30 days will take delivery to UAE. other thing the customer services cant guide for about delivery status( I face this problem maybe not same for all). Product is just ok but the finishing is not like the picture in the website so don't expect the same what you see in picture during purchasing time. The product value is 20% high than local market of the same item(if add the delivery charges also than price will be high 40%).

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/12/2019

    çok teşekkür ederiz

    Komentáře (5)
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/10/2021

    What a mistake to buy shoes manufactured in China Large or extra large in China is same as a midget in North America. Received my shoes They look like they were made for a foot similar to a knine EXTREMELY NARROW I had a similar pair from another country and the width was 110mm compare to 100mm to the one from BANGGOOD (picture attached) And I don't dare talk about the quality Very very disappointed , (They look like plastic) And like an idiot I got caught again When you order clothing or shoes from china expect everything to be too small and be ready to give it to your grand children What a waste of money If you send it back it cost you more than the purchased price RATING will be done when and if I get a reply

    Komentáře (9)
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/01/2020

    Very well made. Nice thick sole. Good for snow and ice

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/11/2021

    42 numara istemiştim ama yanlış göndermişsiniz 44 numara gelmiş iade değişim talep ediyorum

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/06/2021

    talla perfecta, bonitos, suaves y muy cómodos .

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/04/2021

    Very good product. I recommend it. Everything is OK. Super fast shipping. Thank you very much.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/02/2021

    I love these shoes. Comfortable and elegant. Buy them half size smaller, they run wide. I’ll buy again in black now.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$189.99
    • US$1,599.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$359.99
    • US$1,459.99
    • US$84.60
    • US$299.99
    • US$67.99
    • US$170.99
    • US$61.99
    • US$252.48
    • US$659.99
    • US$1,321.30
    • US$1,149.99
    • US$124.99
    • US$137.57
    • US$285.99
    • US$60.99