Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(78)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(78)
    • 5 Star(69)
    • 4 Star(9)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 19/02/2021

    excelente calidad, llego super rapido

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/10/2020

    muy buen producto

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/08/2020

    Very fast shipping to Moscow, Russia. Good quality, excellent for summer season and mediation.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/08/2021

    Super comfortable and look great with my new sandals (Also from Banggood) ... Lightweight so breathable for our short summers in the UK! I would definately buy from this company again... ;)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/08/2021

    I loved. The quality of the material is very good and when I used is very comfortable. I plan to use it for meditation practices. I am 172 cm and 76 kg weight. The M size was good for me.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/07/2021

    mi piacciono, larghi comodi e freschi fatti bene li consiglio unica cosa preso 175x95kg, 2XL la lunghezza era diversa rispetto la tabella. il venditore ha collaborato subito. 👍

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/09/2021

    I have not received it yet and i press confirm delivery because i thought it was order confirmation.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/07/2021

    these pants look good at first glance. haven't used 5hem yet. they are a bit thin and are not as green as I thought. a couple shades darker.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/11/2020

    comfortable but the fabric it’s not what it looks like. it’s not as think and can easily be wrinkle.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/09/2021

    medidas de talla correcta

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$34.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$26.99