Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(102)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(102)
    • 5 Star(90)
    • 4 Star(11)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 12/08/2021

    جيد جدا لكن البطانه غير مستقرة

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/09/2020

    Chegou em perfeito estado produto é como na descrição a numeração é correta e meu marido achou super confortável..

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/10/2020

    É bem trabalhada e confortável

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/09/2020

    qualidade e boa.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/06/2021

    I followed the measurements on this site and it suggested I get size 7. That sounded small to me but I trusted it. Turns out they are a little bit small. I should have gotten 7 1/2 or 8. They look like sandals, but feel like aqua socks. Very soft bottom. They look exactly like the photo. Shipping took 3 weeks. Good shoe for the beach but probably not to replace shoes or sandals for walking around town.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/06/2021

    the parcel arrived in Israel on 6.06.2021 On June 9, the parcel was delivered to the store for receipt, I went to the store four times to pick up the parcel, they could not find it, then they found it abandoned in the warehouse, on the floor under shelves and boxes, I had to be a lot of nervous , I really liked the package itself, good shoes, and a towel, now I don't know how to buy from you next, so as not to look for packages,

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/09/2021

    Ordered in July didn't arrive until September. Do not need sandals in the Fall season. Will never purchase an item from Banggood because of that. The item was of very high quality.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/08/2021

    FINALLY RECEIVED MY ORDER. I HAD NO DOUBT ABOUT THAT, ONE JUST NEEDS A LOT A PATIENCE. REPEAT, PATIENCE. THANK YOU SO MUCH BANGGOOD. SANDALS ARE SO COOL. PEOPLE ASKING WHERE I GOT THEM.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/06/2021

    La grandeur est un peu serré pour ma pointure de 10US habituelle. Elle est bien faite et elle est confortable. Je recommande pour son excellent rapport/qualité prix.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/05/2021

    Very nice but ran a little big. Still trying to figure out how to exchange for the correct size since this was a gift. Not totally clear on this so buyer, beware.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$53.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$48.44
    • US$53.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$52.99