Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(23)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(23)
    • Hvězda 5(17)
    • Hvězda 4(3)
    • Hvězda 3(1)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(2)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 29/09/2021

    Szybka dostawa. Tuner odtwarza prawidłowo wszystkie programy polskiej tv. Android TV działa poprawnie.

    Komentáře (6)
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/09/2021

    Caratteristiche tecniche molto complete ed aggiornate

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/01/2022

    Tuner DVBT T2 i Android w tym urządzeniu działają dobrze.Lecz niestety daje niska ocenę tego urządzenia ,ponieważ pilot jest mocno porysowany,głębokie wzery,jakby ktoś nad nim się znęcał.Gdyby nie uszkodzony pilot byłbym zadowolony Mam nadzieję ,że sprzedawcą wyśle mi nowy i nie porysowany pilot ,bo urządzenie nie było tanie.Zamieszczam zdjęcie uszkodzenia.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/12/2021

    Tym razem (to drugie zamówienie na tej samej aukcji) otrzymałem towar niezgodny z opisem. Box w jakiejś "bieda wersji" bez DOLBY AUDIO i rzeczywiście brak obsługi dźwięku w emisji testowej DVB-T2. Trzeba w ustawieniach wyłączyć dźwięk przestrzenny dopiero działa. Jako AndroidTV spisuje się dobrze, ale tuner TV upośledzony. Dzięki reklamacji PayPal zwrócono mi pieniądze, ale koszt odsyłki do Chin to już moja strata.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/12/2021

    Buon box android con decoder DVB-T2, e Android 10 TV fa sicuramente la differenza rendendo molto comodo l'utilizzo del telecomando, possibile anche usare i comandi vocali per richiamare n canale sul sintonizzatore. Il sintonizzatore prende perfettamente i nuovi canali DVB-T2 italiani, il software ha qualche pecca nella personalizzazione (permette di ordimnare i canali ma quando si usano le frecce per cambiar ecanale segue la frequenza e non l'ordine impostato) ma per il resto funziona bene. Per poter usare il timeshift e il PVR occorre aver inserita una microsd o una chiavetta usb. Se parte una registrazione non si può cambiare canale o usare le funzioni android finchè non finisce o la si interrompe.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/11/2021

    Its... fine , bit too expensive but... its works OK, just the video output is very odd . Its way to yellowish and the white color not good.. Yes i know you can pick preset picture settings or to make your own but you don't see any image , i mean the settings are just in home menu where you dont have any image source and the settings don't change visually nothing. You need to go back to open Live TV or YouTube to see what you adjust and again if you want to change some settings you need to close and go back to home menu and settings its don't make any sense .

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/11/2021

    Most of the applications works, including HBO Go. The switching between channels is a little bit delayed, but I don't mind it. The biggest drawback is that Netflix doesn't work!!! Besides, I am satisfied.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/10/2021

    Prime video and HBO GO works. DVB-T/T2 TV also works including time shifting, but I don't know why the PVR won't works. Maybe because of too small microSD card?

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/06/2021

    It is very easy to set up and the DVB-T2 is smooth. It captures all channels at no time. Basically all the apps I need are pre-installed and of course you get more from Google Play Store. The remote is also very functional.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • Santos
    PT
    16/06/2021

    It works fine, have android TV installed but it is not Netflix certified, the MEO app is not in the Play Store ... in the mi box everything works.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$52.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$50.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$154.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$97.99
    • US$34.64
    • US$46.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$97.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$49.99