Hodnocení zákazníků

4.88 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(288)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(288)
    • 5 Star(254)
    • 4 Star(34)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 03/08/2020

    Beautiful looking keycaps and feel nice to type on. Fit on my geek gk61 perfectly. These are not shine thru so don't expect the RGB to shine thru the keycap and illuminate the legends which can make seeing them harder when darker but if you buy these keycaps sets you should be aware of this already.

    Komentáře (10)
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/11/2020

    This Keycap set is really pretty. I can't compare with other PBT keycaps, but it is 100 times better than normal abs. The prints in spacebar, esc, and enter key are wellmade. Shipping was really fast. Reccomended.

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/09/2020

    It’s very good, the quality doesn’t feel cheap. but it’s still plasticy. it’s not a big deal, so it’s fine. the only thing that could be improved is if the letters were transparent or frosted, because you cannot see any sort of rgb of the keycaps. you can see the outer part but the keys themselves are impossible to see. i’ll put a picture of the rgb in the review. i would recommend this keyboard to anyone who likes it. if there’s anything u want to know just ask!

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/01/2021

    awesome keycaps feel incredible and look as good as they feel, only problem i have is they sit a little bit high on my gateron reds so i can see my stabs slightly more then id like but they are great.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/12/2020

    came 2 weeks longer than expected, but its amazing, fine quality, us layout, i mixed the keycaps with the original ones on my keyboard 10/10. would love it to be nordic layout tho

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/08/2020

    These keycaps are very nice for the price, they are thick and have a nice texture to them. You get arrow keys, different size keycaps and a wire keycap puller (white) which was very nice too. I would rate this 5/5 for anyone who is on a budget but wants some good quality keycaps!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/04/2021

    Keep in mind those wondering on getting this keycap set. It's so cheap on Ali/Banggood for a reason. The Keycaps shine-through like hell I haven't got around to foam every key or to tape it up so currently have to run without LED's But over-all for a cheap build or upgrade it looks great (For those who like monochrome) Mechzone PBT Single Shot Keycap set on RK61 Added in the photos

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/02/2021

    en cuanto al producto, el cual estoy usando en estos momentos es de muy buena cualidad y muy grueso, el estampado es precioso y ten en cuenta que no tiene transparencia en las letras, lo cual para mi no hay problema porque se ve hermoso igualmente. en cuanto al envio, tardo tres dias aqui en españa, exactamente es barceona, muy buena presentacion y embalaje, viene en dos bandejas separadas, una para teclados 60% y otra para teclas extra, en mi caso, las use para mi teclado gk64, en el cual quedan espectaculares, espero que les haya servido i reseña

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/10/2020

    Look pretty groovy, feel nice too

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/09/2020

    Thick pbt caps in the ANSI layout and it comes with extra caps for different variations within it in the 60% form. They looks nice and have a nice feeling to them, really did enjoy their accent pieces. Came with a wired keycap puller which was a nice addition.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$49.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$25.99