Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(309)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(309)
    • 5 Star(272)
    • 4 Star(36)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 02/01/2021

    awesome keycaps feel incredible and look as good as they feel, only problem i have is they sit a little bit high on my gateron reds so i can see my stabs slightly more then id like but they are great.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/11/2020

    This Keycap set is really pretty. I can't compare with other PBT keycaps, but it is 100 times better than normal abs. The prints in spacebar, esc, and enter key are wellmade. Shipping was really fast. Reccomended.

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/04/2021

    Keep in mind those wondering on getting this keycap set. It's so cheap on Ali/Banggood for a reason. The Keycaps shine-through like hell I haven't got around to foam every key or to tape it up so currently have to run without LED's But over-all for a cheap build or upgrade it looks great (For those who like monochrome) Mechzone PBT Single Shot Keycap set on RK61 Added in the photos

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/12/2020

    came 2 weeks longer than expected, but its amazing, fine quality, us layout, i mixed the keycaps with the original ones on my keyboard 10/10. would love it to be nordic layout tho

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/02/2021

    en cuanto al producto, el cual estoy usando en estos momentos es de muy buena cualidad y muy grueso, el estampado es precioso y ten en cuenta que no tiene transparencia en las letras, lo cual para mi no hay problema porque se ve hermoso igualmente. en cuanto al envio, tardo tres dias aqui en españa, exactamente es barceona, muy buena presentacion y embalaje, viene en dos bandejas separadas, una para teclados 60% y otra para teclas extra, en mi caso, las use para mi teclado gk64, en el cual quedan espectaculares, espero que les haya servido i reseña

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/10/2020

    Look pretty groovy, feel nice too

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/07/2021

    Took 9 days to arrive, the ink painting theme is really nice however they feel really cheap and have a lot of shine through when using rgb especially with the space bar.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/04/2021

    The keycaps have lots of detail and are just really good in general. shipping took only 4 days which is amazing. I would recommend. comes with a keycap puller and simple packaging.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/02/2021

    Keycaps felt amazing and has very nice aesthetics too it. It also includes a keycap puller which is nice.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/11/2020

    Very good keycaps! Arrived earlier than expected. good detail in the designs of the ones that have pictures. Got them for my Anne Pro 2 keyboard.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$67.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$26.99