Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(63)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(63)
    • Hvězda 5(51)
    • Hvězda 4(12)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • akex
    GB
    05/01/2021

    Very nice looking keycaps and fells good to type on also. One complaint I have about mine is that the pink keycaps allow the light to shine through which ruins the look and is quite annoying.

    Komentáře (4)
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/05/2021

    Pleasantly surprised. Lettering, colors and the prints on the keycaps are pretty good, and they have a very nice texture to them that feels premium. Only nitpick I have is that the pink keys let some light through depending on the rgb color, but it's not too bad honestly.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/08/2021

    It came 2 days earlier than the estimated time of delivery. It looks wonderful on my white RK61 keyboard! I Recommend it!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/04/2021

    lovely keycap set. lovely to type on, one issue though. 3-4 of the keys were badly made so the plus where the switch meets keycap was too small to fit. it was fixable just by scraping the inside plus down a bit until it could fit. Keep in mind these are not make for RGB.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/12/2020

    Very solid keycaps, fit perfectly on my GK61. Nice colour and finish, feel solid when typing. Looks exactly like the picture, am very happy.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/05/2021

    b doesn’t fit on any switches i have other than that good it also comes with my new favorite key cap puller

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/05/2021

    Livraison rapide !! Reçu plutôt que prévue. j’attend maintenant mon gk61 avant de faire le test.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/12/2020

    nice keycaps, works very well with my wooden gk61

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/04/2021

    teclas bem fofa porem a led esta muito forte

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/03/2021

    so pretty and cute!! the quality is amazing and arrived on time!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$27.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$87.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$73.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$61.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$63.99
    • US$67.99
    • US$87.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$35.99