Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(60)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(60)
    • Hvězda 5(48)
    • Hvězda 4(8)
    • Hvězda 3(1)
    • Hvězda 2(2)
    • Hvězda 1(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 11/11/2021

    Nice, cheap, does the job. I hope it lasts. But I couldn't set it up as an extender from a smartphone, didn't recognize my home's wifi. Also couldn't do it with WPS via the router. I finally did it with my Windows laptop. It also bothers me that I can't seem to find a newer firmware for it anywhere. Instructions in English included.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/09/2021

    I received the product just now. Its shows its own Wi-Fi but it unable to find my local wifi. And it is damaged inside. If i shake it sounds some thing inside. No outer damage. In 5mins smoke smell.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/11/2021

    All ok.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/09/2021

    small and efficace

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/11/2021

    Good

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/01/2022

    I try to connect on extender mode and when I make search it doesn't find any network and constantly looses connection during I try to connect.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/08/2020

    Kualitas signal extender sangat baik, setting nya pun mudah

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/09/2021

    I received a white unit as opposed to the illustrated picture. Configuration was fairly simple and standard as wifi repeaters go. Unfortunately, you cannot change the standard username or password of the device itself but once the wifi details have been entered, there is no possibility of neighbors logging in and viewing your wifi password or details. The two buttons on my plug are power and wifi and both don't work for some reason.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/02/2021

    Works just as expected. Is easy to install, but the manal is hard to read because of the small print. Manual in PDF would be an improvement.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/03/2021

    Best ever !

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$15.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$50.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$17.61
    • US$25.99
    • US$27.89
    • US$27.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$28.39
    • US$10.99
    • US$22.99