Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(65)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(65)
    • 5 Star(54)
    • 4 Star(8)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 20/04/2021

    I think the keycap set is beautiful, only things i can think of that can be improved are the arrow key legends and removing the letters of off the bottom row keys

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/02/2021

    Very clean, easy to install and good quality. I believe that the white color increases the brightness output of the RGB since its noticeably brighter than my Black key caps that I had before.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/12/2020

    very good quality imo takes longer to arrive if you live in the states like me. print quality is adequate and texture is perfect. feels like a different key board.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/02/2021

    really good quality, looking for a keyboard model that will fit best.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/08/2021

    Great feeling keycaps. The spacebar doesn’t fit properly for my Corsair K95 Platinum, but thats a problem i’ve had for most custom keycaps. Shipped earlier than expect too!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/05/2021

    I was surprised by how nice the font looks and the colors are very well defined. They have a slightly rough texture which makes them feel very premium. 10/10

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/03/2021

    Very nice keycaps ! Just keep in mind that if you pair it with Geek Customized GK64XS, you will need to sand the right shift "on the sides " to be able to fit into the key. other than that, its a solid choice!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/01/2021

    Beautiful keycaps!, they are not backlit in case you didn't know, so take it to consideration before you buy .

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/12/2020

    loved these key caps went well with my wooden vase

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/01/2021

    Came very well packaged and were delivered a lot sooner than expected! Check the images to see how they look on my Anne Pro 2 :D

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$54.99
    • US$52.49
    • US$59.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$63.99
    • US$67.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$45.99