Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(20)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(20)
    • 5 Star(20)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 08/03/2021

    It's within 2 weeks , in great quality, and the good thing that it's exactly like the picture. it's look cool on my own keyboard

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/12/2020

    Very solid key caps and look amazing I recommend them 10/10

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/05/2021

    Sehr sehr schön und in 1 Woche kommt es auf mein custom keyboard

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/06/2021

    Great keycaps :)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/03/2021

    I'm in love with these keycaps, they were a decent price for an elegant design, i didnt really focus on what keyboard it went with so i ended up buying a new keyboard that's 60% and is made for this kind of keycap design. I would really recommend especially for such a unique font on the letters which i really thought were just fabulous. Came at a decent time aswell! The packaging was nice too, all keys in a foam padding in a wood box which i did open up upside down accidentally with one key falling out but other than that it was a great purchase and I would recommend.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/03/2021

    Fantastic! Looks really good on my corsair strafe mk2, only problem is that the spacebar keycap is slightly too small and won't fit. Otherwise everything else works and I'm really happy with it!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/07/2021

    arrived well ahead of expected date. app was easy to use also. product as described and great quality.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/05/2021

    These are som really good quality keycaps. The art kinda feels weird but in a not bad way. I like them alot!!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/10/2021

    Good Quality Keycaps and before estimated date delivery.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/07/2021

    Arrived quickly and were feel good

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$53.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$49.99