Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(16)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(16)
    • 5 Star(13)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 05/01/2021

    There are errors in the description, so only 4 stars: 1. maximum Full Hd 1080/60P is possible, NOT 4K as described in the title. 2. the latency is about 50ms, NOT under 10ms, see picture "Latency under 10ms". The manual correctly describes the latency as under 100ms. 3. the receiver is doing 1080 at 8 bit, even though I am transmitting at 10bit from my camera, just FYI. My conclusion: If you can live with these conditions, this is a good HDMI wireless system. The system is sufficient for sending an image from the camera to a "view monitor" or for a "focus puller". I tested the range up to 30m line of sight and it works fine. I bought this transmitter because of the information "latency under 10ms". Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/03/2021

    Very good for price. Feels very "Plasty" but it works well. Perform better in 1080p than 1080i... (latency are minimum, with 1080i are terrible) dunno why NO 4K!!! ONLY FHD The hdmi sometimes doesn't sync perfectly, you have to plug very well and with some force to make sure that all contacts are well paired. Colors are quite compressed but accettable. The sony batteries works well and even the little NP-F570 stands up for a long time (beyond 2h) for me, at this price it's good enough

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/08/2021

    Product arrived today. Not sure if it is faulty but it needs to be paired every time you turn off. The system has some major latency (I estimate around the 30 frames) but it is a really powerful little unit testing really well through brick walls and around 50 - 60m with a reasonably clear line of sight. A couple of things to watch out for. It uses a Sony F550 Battery pack which does not come with the unit. I think it is unintentionally misleading as the description says that with battery fully charged, it will give you around 5 hours so I assumed it came with an internal battery. These battery’s are readily available online but something to watch out for. It also needs a hot shoe adapter if you are using it on a video camera but saying that, the latency counts it out for all but long shots. It is great value for money though and it will do everything I need it to do. The most frustrating thing is trying to write this review, the website is as clunky as it gets. I would give service 3 out of 5 as there really is none and transport was a big 3 because (fault of the website taking My Post office box address I find out that they’re couriers will not deliver to a post box. I only found this out because it seemed to be travelling between two city’s here in Australia and I decided to call the transport co To find out what was going on.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/01/2021

    Prodotto arrivato una settimana prima del previsto. Mi serve per riprese professionali in Full-HD 1080i. Funziona perfettamente. Solo qualche secondo per l'accoppiamento e la qualità dell'immagine è identica all'originale. Eccellente. Ditta seria e da consigliare.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • Chris
    ZA
    13/09/2021

    arrived nice a quickly from Banggood, tested the units from inside my office with the receiver and the transmitter on the camera walking around the house outside. It really works well

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/03/2021

    Good product but the local logistics service product can improve . The warehouse stuff can be seen throwing parcels around and waiting to collect goods at their depo is frustrating

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/10/2021

    Congratulations to the creators, I recommend it very good, it does more than it says, very good service

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/09/2021

    Precio calidad bueno, lo recomiendo.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/05/2021

    hanno funzionato 10 minuti dopo di che continua sempre a ricercare la connessione tra Tx e Rx

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/04/2021

    como esta el envio

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$14.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$81.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$18.99