Hodnocení zákazníků

4.88 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(8)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(8)
    • 5 Star(7)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 02/02/2021

    It's not Maxkey, they sent me Domikey. Appears to be the same, however. Still, be aware of that. No extra icon keys. I don't like how the extended keys are laid out in the case. There is no indication of which Row the keys correspond to. For example there are three sets of page up/down but they don't indicate which row they belong to. That would be nice.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/11/2020

    This are Domikey Atlantis Keycaps not Maxkey, but I already figure that out before buying since Maxkey doesn't offer this colorway. The quality is on par with Maxkey. They actually have the same profile and font. All of the keys are complete. No complain with the product at all. My only complain would be the packaging of the item. There is no protection like bubble wrap or any filler inside the plastic pouch. The pouch itself is damaged when I received it. Fortunately there is no damage on the product itself.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/02/2021

    They sound really nice it is labeled as MAXKEY here but is actually DOMIKEY (I already knew that tho) The plastic becomes thicker halfway up to give that “Thocc” sound. The keeb in video has GP Switch

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/08/2020

    I ordered Maxkey keycaps and I was sent Domikey keycaps instead. nevertheless, the quality of them is really good! they look really crisp.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/07/2021

    Exellentes keycvaps, rien à dire à part BRAVO

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/02/2021

    Instead of getting maxkey keycaps, I got domikey keycaps.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/06/2020

    This is a really excellent keycap set. The colors are vibrant, but not obnoxious, keycaps are super thick double shot (they actually get thicker halfway up where the second plastic starts), and the surface finish looks and feels great under the fingers. Its close to gloss but not quite which I really like. They sound great while typing and have totally changed the sound of my board making it much more "thonky" and lower pitch. They are not shine-through so if you have LED back lightning you'll only see it in-between the keys. Over $100 for a more mass-produced keycap run like this might be a little steep but I'd say its worth it given the great quality.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/06/2020

    I love the keycaps. They feel amazing and was great quality. They also arrived to my doorstep which was great.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$89.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$63.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$87.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$61.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$109.99