Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(54)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(54)
    • Hvězda 5(53)
    • Hvězda 4(0)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 10/02/2021

    Very good controller.The shipping is fast and all its okay!

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/05/2020

    as for the NVCM, in general it is a proper device, and if treathed the right way, it will do wel. i did instaled this device yesterday, and it did not want to startup.. after inspection, ther was one connection with a malfunction "plug". replacing did the trick..

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/07/2020

    looks great. i tested it and works great too. price/ quality very good so far, now we have to see and wait how long it stays that way

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/01/2020

    Nem teszteltem.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/01/2022

    preciso de ajuda, com tudo montado e configurado os input ( limite ,prob e stop ) não funciona , eu só estou a meter 12v será por isso ? alguém com o mesmo problema ?

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/12/2021

    The controller works very quickly and precisely. High-quality product. Commissioning and configuring the driver were quick and easy. I recommend this product.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/02/2021

    Merci beaucoup. Pas de probleme. Exellente paquet. Acceptable retard hors votre responsablite. Finalement je suis content. Je vous remercie. Amicalement.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/05/2021

    kontrol kartı güzel, ama spiner güç kaynağından uzak tutmak gerekiyor, yoksa kitleniyor

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/03/2021

    Received on shipment date. The box was a little banged up, but board looks okay ( shipping ). Didn't have a chance to try it yet.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/12/2021

    good

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$12.99
    • US$371.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$187.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$4.49
    • US$24.79
    • US$12.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$14.99