Hodnocení zákazníků

4.93 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(334)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(334)
    • 5 Star(316)
    • 4 Star(16)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 25/09/2020

    item was shipped on 14th August. after waiting 5 weeks, I asked where my order was, banggood then said I was lieing and my order hadn't shipped on the 14th but on the 11th September. I called them on it and sent proof, they then apologized but still no small refund or anything for this huge mess. I received my order today, after waiting since August 14th, and the package was all damaged. 3 out of 5 of the items, are cracked and bent. good job I have shipping insurance!

    Komentáře (4)
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/03/2021

    Already several profiles bought for my models and a very aesthetic and resistant rendering. Several months of use for my CNCs without loosening or deformation. No soldering bars so very practical to use. The machining chips are easily removed by removing the scratch-resistant plastic film. A small dry brush stroke to remove those that remain in the bottom of the furrow. To remove the film, use a small wooden or pvc rod so as not to scratch the bars

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/03/2021

    Machining chips in the protective film but no scratches in the end. The profiles are well protected. The cut is perfect. The material can be assembled without fear. A large choice of sizes so no specialized chainsaw to buy for cutting. A well-made finish when your assembly is finished.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/09/2020

    Conforme à la description, pas encore testé

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/07/2021

    Good product

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/11/2020

    gute Qualität und gute Verarbeitung

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/10/2020

    took just 12 days to arrive. very well pavked. very good quality. 5*!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/08/2020

    as expected. Great product.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/06/2020

    They are straight, cut precisely, packed well. no scratches or dings. they do come with fine metal shavings on them or stuck to the protective tape but who cares... add a step, price goes up. Great product, Thank you!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/04/2020

    Product looks very good, paint layer nice even and shiny, cuts smooth and exact, length tolerances are like 0.1mm, unfortunately in my case poor handling by post office resulted in minor damages.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$39.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$46.95
    • US$68.99